We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of room!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
SIloam Springs, AR
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lots of room!”
Reviewed 26 November 2009

My whole family managed to stay in ONE room! It was a really nice suite with a kitchen, and 3 beds (one a comfortable pull out) There were two nice tvs in our suite, one in the bedroom and one in the living room section. Bathroom was nice and clean. Morning breakfast was average, there were pancakes and sausage. There is a lot of food options right out the front so it wasn't a problem. White Oak Station is a gas station/small grocery, maybe a mile away. We got food and snacks and fresh gelato and took it back to our own kitchen. Great weekend, and we got a great deal ($69/night) Can't beat that! Totally recommended!

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clovejstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    399
    84
    10
    7
    2
See reviews for
172
86
17
170
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2009

We had an extreme plumbing problem and found our family of 8, with children ages 6 months through 14 years, in need of a place to stay for a few weeks. Homewood exceeded our expectations and our extended stay was pleasant and more like a vacation that I could have hoped! The staff was pleasant and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the maid service top notch. Our suite was very spacious with two bedrooms and a living area/kitchen with a sleeper sofa. The breakfast was tasty and varied somewhat day to day. Several nights a week they provided a free evening meal in the dining room. (we had sloppy joes, meatloaf, lasagna, stew) It was quiet at night the whole time we were there. The only negative was that the pool seemed to have too much clorine in it. The smell was quite strong when we walked in the pool room. We did not put the baby in at all, and my smaller children got itchy after being in it very long. Overall, though, a great stay! There was also a lovely enclosed area with a basketball hoop and a small grassy area with seating and tables. Great for small children with extra energy, or big kids who like to play hoops!

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mamatofive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2009

I stayed here for 2 1/2 weeks, not counting weekends. I'm an IT guy and was there on business visiting "the only company anyone travels to Bentonville to see". The hotel was real close to 540, but pretty far away from the interesting end of Sam Walton Blvd. If you know what to expect from a Homewood or Residence Inn, this place will not let you down. In fact, I've learned that Homewood is more like a traditional hotel than a Residence Inn, in that I don't get daily room cleanings at a Residence Inn, but do at Homewood. Sure you don't have room service for food, but you do get a free hot breakfast and free appetizers and dinner at night. Plus its ridiculously easy to find food anywhere from 3 to 15 minutes away.

Here's a neat little secret. If the office is too busy, or you can't find a quiet cubicle or teamroom to use, just work in the hotel bar. The room is open all day (but the bar doesn't open until 5), its DEAD quiet in there, the wireless works perfectly, and if you see five people in four days, that's a LOT. Working in that room must be the best kept secret in Bentonville.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EasternPA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level Contributor
43 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2009

Pros:
1. Nice staff
2. Good breakfast selection
3. Well equipped suites that look beautiful
4. Free parking and internet
5. Good channel selection on the TV
6. Close to many food/shopping places, can walk to the Red Robin restaurant


Cons:
1. Tap water smells ghastly and stunk up the room
2. Couldn't override the motion sensor on the air conditioner despite following the directions.
3. On a busy road that gets very congested at rush hour.
4. Bed was uncomfortable enough to cause me to lose sleep

Stayed May 2009, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank BusinessTraveler90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2009

Had a wedding party with 12 rooms booked. The front desk staff was so gracious and helpful with any request or change. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet and evening food was better than most "Breakfast included" hotels. All in all, a great place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gmk3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
101 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2009

Was really impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the rooms. The breakfast and suppers were very good for hotel food.

  • Stayed April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank g0lfm0m1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 March 2008

My family and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend get away. I am VERY picky when it comes to hotels as I like CLEAN and spacious. The suites here are absolutely fabulous and impeccably clean - nice size livingroom with flat screen TV, Cherry Cabinents, stove, full fridge/freezer, dishwasher, and all the amenities such a dishes and glasses, pots and pans in the kitchen area. The bedroom is very nice with a comfortable bed, another large LCD TV & a very nice bath. There is a door seperating the area and pull out couch in the livingroom. Most of the counter tops are granite. There is even a work area with FREE high speed internet in the LR/kitchen arear. The hotel has an inner courtyard with basketball area to one side We stayed right by this on the first floor and my boys enjoyed watching folks play basketball off and on throughout the afternoon about 2-3x's - it was not excessive and there was a church group staying over the weekend.

The staff was exceptional! Emily sold me over the phone on the hotel and was the most helpful person I've ever dealt with in arranging a hotel stay and I've stayed at many! The staff get five stars in my opinion. When 7PM came and I was ready to put my kids down, I called the front desk since the basketball was being used and was immediately told "no problem" - they took the basketball and the rest of the night was very quiet. The indoor pool is good size 3-5ft - not extremely large but not small and the area includes a very nice hot tub. Music piped into the area is volume controlled by the patrons.

The only unappealing side to our stay was their breakfast which was continental (pastries, bagels, toast, and fruit) with eggs that were made flat, browned and unappealing. If they could offer fresh scrambled eggs in place of the eggs they do offer, this hotel would get my "excellent" 5 star rating. This is the only change I would make as the rest of our stay was perfect. I truly felt like a Queen with the attention to detail we were given.

One more thing...my family and I stayed at the Embassy Suites in Rogers a month prior to this visit at Homewood. We'd stay at both hotels again, but would choose the Homewood over the Embassy due to the busyness of the Embassy (if you're looking to stay at the Embassy there is a seperate tower called the "spa" tower that is very quiet though. If you are looking for the best breakfast in town, the Embassy goes ALL out with exceptionally wonderful made to order omelets, waffles and a huge array of anything else you may desire. Both hotels are awesome, but for the price the Homewood will be where we stay again.

  • Liked — Large & Beautiful Suite, Incredible Customer Service, Indoor Pool
  • Disliked — The Eggs :)
  • Stayed March 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Loveflyng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
173 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers

Property: Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Address: 4302 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1845
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Rogers
#4 Family Hotel in Rogers
#7 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Proud member of the HILTON FAMILY! Every two-room suite features separate living and sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. The suite is large enough to work, study, or entertain, plus has all the comforts of home including two TVs, DVD player (complimentary DVD library), digital climate control, complimentary high speed internet access, full size refrigerator, cook top, and microwave. Enjoy complimentary hot breakfast seven days a week, a Welcome Home dinner reception Monday-Thursday and free local calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Rogers
Homewood Rogers
Rogers Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing