We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Scott, Arkansas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I wanted a quiet comfortable vacation place to stay. Also a convenient location to many area attractions. This was the one ! I was visiting family and they enjoyed the pool, the staff was friendly and visited with clients instead of just doing their job from the front desk clerks, breakfast servers and housekeeping.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Linda, always special to see travelers from Central Arkansas! We are thrilled that your family was happy, and I will specifically mention to Ana Maria about how you enjoyed your breakfast. Come back and see us when the leaves change for the fall. Take care and safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    272
    77
    21
    8
    4
See reviews for
185
70
14
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
California, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times in the past year and each time it was a great experience. The staff is super friendly and accommodating and they have everything that you need. The rooms are clean and you feel comfortable during your stay there.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Linda, thank you for your return business and this great review! We value our relationships with our guests greatly, and it's always nice to hear feedback such as this. Look forward to seeing you again so let us know the next time you're arriving from California. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

It always feels like home when we stay in this hotel. Service is good. Staff is efficient. Chocolate chip cookies always awesome! It's close to everything --shopping and restaurants. Breakfast is good. You are guaranteed a restful sleep when you saty at Country Inn and Suites.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Arkansasdiwata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Arkansasdiwata, thanks for the return visit! We will keep the chocolate chip cookies coming. Please let us know when you're here next time so we can update you on new shopping venues and restaurants. Take care and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We were in the area to visit Crystal Bridges and Bentonville. This was an excellent choice for a clean, comfortable room. It was very quiet. The bed, pillows, and fluffy towels were wonderful. The breakfast was complete and tasty. The staff was most welcoming and helpful. We were very pleased with this Country Inn and Suites and would most definitely choose it again for the quality and value. Thank you for a great night's stay!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank O5256VNrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
O5256VNrobertb, thanks for staying with us and visiting Crystal Bridges Art Museum! I will be happy to inform Ana Maria of your happiness with her breakfast, and your nice comment. Also glad you were comfortable with your bedding. We plan on seeing you again soon - the time for NW Arkansas' scenic autumn sights is just around the corner!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benton, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This Hotel is not right on street, it is behind another Hotel, therefore very quiet. Wi-Fi is awesome. Homemade cookies (the good kind) always at front desk. Pool very clean and generally a really good place to stay. Close to shopping and good places to eat close by.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Denise Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Denise, thanks for visiting from Central Arkansas! Appreciate the comments on the cookies, pool, location and great restaurants. Also happy to see you enjoyed our internet service - we were just upgraded weeks ago. Thanks again and happy travels Denise!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The location was good to visit the Crystal Bridges museum of art. Found the bed was very comfortable,and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and made a great way to start the day.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert E D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Robert, thanks for the visit sir! Nice to know folks from Tulsa are coming over the see Crystal Bridges Art Museum. We are also excited about the eventual opening of our new children's museum Amazeum at the Crystal Bridges campus. Thanks for mentioning our beds, breakfast and team! Have a great rest of the summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
56 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

These folks really know how to treat their guests, and they smile ! The hotel sits back off the road reducing the noise. The breakfast room, fitness center and pool are all roomy. The hotel is in a great location....close to everything in Rogers, Bentonville and Springdale.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Bill, thanks for the great comments on our people and our location in Northwest Arkansas. The smiling is easy - we love people. Thanks also for mentioning our fitness center and pool. We take pride in keeping them in shape for our guests. Take care sir and come see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Address: 4304 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1845
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
#2 Family Hotel in Rogers
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#7 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites-Bentonville South
Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South Hotel Rogers
Country Inn Rogers
Rogers Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing