We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Conveniently located close to major access highways and shopping as well as restaurants. Very friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms. Very friendly when asked for directions (ask for the "Penguin Map") Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Bill, thanks for staying with us and visiting our growing area of Rogers/Bentonville. Yes, the restaurants and attractions seem to be growing by the minute, so those Penguin maps are a great tool for us. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (428)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 428 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

I wanted a quiet comfortable vacation place to stay. Also a convenient location to many area attractions. This was the one ! I was visiting family and they enjoyed the pool, the staff was friendly and visited with clients instead of just doing their job from the front desk clerks, breakfast servers and housekeeping.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Linda, always special to see travelers from Central Arkansas! We are thrilled that your family was happy, and I will specifically mention to Ana Maria about how you enjoyed your breakfast. Come back and see us when the leaves change for the fall. Take care and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times in the past year and each time it was a great experience. The staff is super friendly and accommodating and they have everything that you need. The rooms are clean and you feel comfortable during your stay there.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Linda, thank you for your return business and this great review! We value our relationships with our guests greatly, and it's always nice to hear feedback such as this. Look forward to seeing you again so let us know the next time you're arriving from California. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

It always feels like home when we stay in this hotel. Service is good. Staff is efficient. Chocolate chip cookies always awesome! It's close to everything --shopping and restaurants. Breakfast is good. You are guaranteed a restful sleep when you saty at Country Inn and Suites.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Arkansasdiwata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Arkansasdiwata, thanks for the return visit! We will keep the chocolate chip cookies coming. Please let us know when you're here next time so we can update you on new shopping venues and restaurants. Take care and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We were in the area to visit Crystal Bridges and Bentonville. This was an excellent choice for a clean, comfortable room. It was very quiet. The bed, pillows, and fluffy towels were wonderful. The breakfast was complete and tasty. The staff was most welcoming and helpful. We were very pleased with this Country Inn and Suites and would most definitely choose it again for the quality and value. Thank you for a great night's stay!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank O5256VNrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

O5256VNrobertb, thanks for staying with us and visiting Crystal Bridges Art Museum! I will be happy to inform Ana Maria of your happiness with her breakfast, and your nice comment. Also glad you were comfortable with your bedding. We plan on seeing you again soon - the time for NW Arkansas' scenic autumn sights is just around the corner!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This Hotel is not right on street, it is behind another Hotel, therefore very quiet. Wi-Fi is awesome. Homemade cookies (the good kind) always at front desk. Pool very clean and generally a really good place to stay. Close to shopping and good places to eat close by.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Denise Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Denise, thanks for visiting from Central Arkansas! Appreciate the comments on the cookies, pool, location and great restaurants. Also happy to see you enjoyed our internet service - we were just upgraded weeks ago. Thanks again and happy travels Denise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The location was good to visit the Crystal Bridges museum of art. Found the bed was very comfortable,and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and made a great way to start the day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
1  Thank Robert E D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Robert, thanks for the visit sir! Nice to know folks from Tulsa are coming over the see Crystal Bridges Art Museum. We are also excited about the eventual opening of our new children's museum Amazeum at the Crystal Bridges campus. Thanks for mentioning our beds, breakfast and team! Have a great rest of the summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

Address: 4304 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
#2 Family Hotel in Rogers
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#7 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: £54 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites-Bentonville South
Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South Hotel Rogers
Country Inn Rogers
Rogers Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing