We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy at Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Hornersville, United States
1 review
“Happy at Hampton”
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We recently stayed at the Hampton Inn located in Rogers, Arkansas. The hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating! Our room was clean and quiet! The complimentary breakfast was delicious and there was lots to choose from. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend staying there to anyone who happens to be in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Thank you, we love hearing from our guest. We take great pride in providing our guest with friendly service. Our rooms are beautifully kept so our guest are comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is a great benefit for our guest and I am so glad to hear you really enjoyed it. When staying in the Bentonville/Rogers are in the future we sincerely look forward to seeing you again. Many many thanks for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    474
    108
    16
    4
    1
See reviews for
197
124
31
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Thamesford, Canada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I stayed at the Hampton in Bentonville for a business trip. The staff was friendly, prompt and ready to accommodate. The fitness centre is well equipped qith modern machines. My room was spacious and clean and the hotel all over was very well kept. The breakfast has lots of variety of hot/cold/healthy food. I have already booked to stay here again for two more upcoming business trips.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Our staff is very friendly and well trained to take care of guest and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff. The fitness center is a great way to start or end a day with high end equipment. Our rooms are very clean and our housekeeping staff takes great pride in their work and love to hear our guests comments. Our breakfast has a wide variety of items as you said and so many of our guest appreciate that there is something for everyone to enjoy. We also have Breakfast on the go bags when you stay next it may be something you may want to take a long with you for a mid morning snack. We are so happy to hear you have booked additional stays with us. We will see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

Nice and clean hotel. Easy check in and great location. Nice fixtures and bedding. The bed had a huge lump in the middle of the king sized bed. Pillows were not comfy either. Had a room with a air conditioner as a view.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessicamd75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness and beautiful décor of our hotel. I am sorry to hear you found your bed and pillows uncomfortable. So many of our guest rave about how comfortable they are that they want to take them home with them but I understand how personal it is to each of us what a comfortable bed is. I personally have bought 20 different pillows in pursuit of the perfect one. I do apologize for the lumpy bed and we will review that room. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and the time you took to let us know how your experience with our Hampton was. Enjoy your travels and let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. If you check in again please do not hesitate to let us know that you would like a room facing a different view.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2013

The Hampton, really close - but not too close - to the I-530 & US 71 interchange is convenient to the Convention Ctr & Crystal Bridges. It delivered the quality I expect from Hampton Inn, and is the best value around!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 18 October 2013
Thank you for your review!! Hampton Inn Bentonville / Rogers is located very close 540 and 71. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. With fresh décor, beautiful rooms and a staff that goes the extra mile our guest really enjoy our property. It is always so good to hear from our guest and we again appreciate that you let us hear from you. We look forward to seeing you again in your travels to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LAWTON, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2013

During my visit to the Hampton in Rogers, AR, I experienced a wonderful stay. The staff was courteous, helpful and welcoming. The rooms were beautiful and accommodations comfortable. Definitely recommend utilizing this hotel for your stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 18 October 2013
Thank you for the review, we sincerely appreciate it!! It makes us very happy to hear our guest found our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers a great place to stay. Our staff is exceptional and look for ways to go out of their way to take excellent care of our guest and it shows in our property and our guest comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again when in our area. Again thank you so much for sharing with us your experience at our Property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustang, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
90 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

My husband and I just recently stayed at this hotel during a little getaway. We were greeted by Brittany. She was so sweet, cheerful, and kind. The breakfast staff was also very pleasant and helpful. The hotel and rooms were very clean and well appointed. We will definitely be back.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
It is always nice to hear from our guests. Get are great and we are so proud you choose our beautiful Hampton Inn here in Bentonville/Rogers to come stay. Brittany is an outstanding and takes very good care of our guest, she will be so pleased to hear that you let us know you enjoyed your stay and her guest services. Our breakfast staff is also awesome!!!! They enjoy making a hot full American breakfast for our guest to enjoy every morning. We look forward to seeing you again at our Hampton Inn in the future. Again thank you for reaching out and letting us know you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Staff service in this small hotel was g reat. Rooms were clean and nice. Color printer in the business center saved the day for my presentations. My room had a small window with a terrible vew of a wall so fortunately I only was in the hotel to sleep.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we sincerely appreciate each of our guest. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and service. I am sorry to hear you had a view of a wall from your room, if you stay with us in the future do not hesitate to let us know you would like a different room. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.5 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 660 reviews
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Property: Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#2 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing