We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alwayas a pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
montreal, Canada
1 review
“Alwayas a pleasant stay”
Reviewed 12 December 2013

The staff is always welcoming and helpful. The lobby is pleasant, the business centre is handy and breakfast is convenient. Rooms are always clean. Always enjoy staying in this hotel overnight on business. Have been staying there for at least 5 years.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Huguette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
We sincerely appreciate you as a loyal guest and thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. Staying with Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers over the last 5 years says a lot and we sincerely appreciate you. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    494
    113
    17
    4
    1
See reviews for
202
132
33
202
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arma, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 December 2013

We had an excellent experience at this hotel and will most definitely stay at this facility again. The staff was extremely helpful, the room was spotless and we were able to sleep soundly in our very quiet room.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Thank you for the outstanding review and in letting us know that you enjoyed staying with us. We are very proud of our property and sharing that with our guest through excellent service and rooms that our guest our very comfortable in. Clean and fresh for your arrival. Please do come see us again when you are in town. Again thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 December 2013

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean, staff was friendly, and it was easy to check-in and out. It was very cold and snowed during our stay. The staff made sure to keep the sidewalks cleared from the snow and made sure to interact with guests that were stuck hanging out in the lobby due to being stuck in the hotel. It was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Erica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Thank you for the compliments on our service and staff here at Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, the snow kept a lot of people from getting around very well and our staff wanted our guest to feel comfortable in the cold weather. I do hope you enjoyed Hot apple cider in the lobby, it is one of my favorites when it is cold. When traveling to this area again we look forward to having you as our guest at Hampton Inn. Again many thanks from your Hampton Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Stayed at Hampton while attending our grandson's wedding in Rogers, AR. He has been a missionary in Jamaica for over 8 years in ASL for Jehovah's Witnesses and we had a big family gathering for this wonderful occasion. I used my Hilton Honors points for our 3 night stay and received wonderful service from all employees.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lovesclouds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
What a wonderful reason to stay with us, congrats to your grandson!! We wish him much happiness in his new Journey! Thank you so much for letting us know how we are doing, our staff always tries to go above and beyond for our guest and warm and friendly. Thank you for Choosing Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sand Springs
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This is a very nice hotel and the price was great! Very good breakfast and staff was very helpful. Left an ipad charger and they were very accommodating in locating it and mailing it to me-seems like most times when I leave things they never get returned.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank dep043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
We are happy to hear your recent stay with us was a great one, breakfast is one of my favorites, with so many choices our guest have the opportunity to experience a variety of foods that will please them. When I traveled over the years the one thing I loved to leave behind was my phone charger so I understand how you feel, it is so nice that when that happens our staff will do everything they can do get your items back to you. Again thank you for your review and happy travels in the future. When coming to our area we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

I live in the area and work at another hotel. However my grandmother is loyal to her Hampton's. This is a great property. The staff was friendly, the room was nice. Everything was great, thank you all so much for making their visit a great one!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank siberanhusky12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how your recent stay with Hampton went. We sincerely appreciate hearing from all of our guest. We are so happy to hear your grandmother enjoys Hampton Inns and enjoyed ours as well. Our staff strives to go above and beyond for our guest as we want each persons experience while they are away from home to be outstanding, starting with an excellent full breakfast and clean spacious rooms but what a guest will remember is how they are treated by staff and our staff is very warm and friendly. Tell your grandmother thank you for us!!

I live in the area and work at another hotel. However my grandmother is loyal to her Hampton's. This is a great property. The staff was friendly, the room was nice. Everything was great, thank you all so much for making their visit a great one!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Very pleasant experience both times I stayed at this hotel. They staff was friendly and helpful, the over all look was inviting, rooms were very nice, and breakfast was also good. I would greatly recommend.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Careana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with our Hampton Inn here in Bentonville/Rogers area. We love to hear from our guest and so appreciate when you take your time to express to us how your stay with us was. We are proud of our property and our staff. The whole team enjoys taking excellent care of each of our guest. Again thank you so much!! Happy Travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
173 reviews
1.5 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Property: Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Business Hotel in Rogers
#2 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing