We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
551
130
19
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
551
130
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat hotelbentonville rogerscrystal bridgesdefinitely stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulbreakfast was excellentlots of restaurantscomplimentary breakfastbreakfast staffi highly recommend this hotelcookiesup to dateindoor poolin towneasy accessgreat price
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Very friendly staff, comfy beds, good breakfast, different every day, clean rooms, comfy rollaway bed. Good coffe! bathroom was nice. Indoorpool and hot tub. Laundry. I highly recommend this hotel to :-)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JuneHB_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you for leaving a review for our Hampton Inn, Bentonville/Rogers. We sincerely appreciate hearing from our guest and love to hear your stay was enjoyable. The breakfast is a crowd pleasure with a wonderful waffle bar, fresh cut fruit, oatmeal, Eggs and a meat variety. Our rooms are very clean and our guest really appreciate being able to enjoy their spacious room in complete comfort. Again thank you for letting us know how your stay went.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The front desk people were very helpful, the room was very clean.The lady in the breakfast area was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. It was very convenient to restaurants. Appreciated discounts, and care from the attendants'.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank linda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for the warm review of our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff, our breakfast with a large variety of items to choose from every morning and yes our breakfast staff is outstanding!! I will let them know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to our area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the quality and service at the Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, Since it was sold out both nights, I expected it to be noisy. Unlike some other Inns, it was almost sound proof, a priority feature in my choice of hotels. The employees were attentive, polite and helpful. The receptionist offered us free water each time we left the property. The free breakfast is usually not a priority to me, but this one was better than most and managed very well. The building design included enough space so that those who did utilize the perk of the breakfast had plenty of space. Not the least of importance, is the prime location of this property. I would estimate that 90 per cent of all cultural events, museums, art galleries and convention facilities are within 2 miles. Many food and shopping areas are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank toomuchtrouble20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

I am delighted to hear we were able to suprise you. Our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, Ar. is located very well and yes I agree with you that within 2 miles there is so much to offer with local area restaraunts, entertainment, local area business and a large mall. We are also just off the highway with easy access. I am also happy to hear you you were able to enjoy the peace and quiet in a sold out hotel. Our staff takes great pride in taking care of our guest and making them feel comfortable while traveling and going the extra mile for each guest. We do look forward to havign you again in the future and our sincere appreciation for taking the time to leave a tripadvisor review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and all furnishings in room were in great shape. The only negative thing I can say about this stay is that the mattress on the bed was slightly uncomfortable but we will definitely stay here again if we return to this area. The free breakfast was good. There were several different breakfast items including cereal, bagels and hot eggs and sausage. There was enough variety that we could eat something different each morning. This Hampton has a great location just off the highway and was just a short drive to Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for your review on tripadvisor for Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us hear how we are doing. We are happy to hear you found our breakfast to be a great variety and that each morning you could enjoy something different. Our location is in a great place and guest enjoy being able to choose a variety of restaruants, shopping, movies and yes beautiful Eureka Springs not that far from us. We apologize you did not find the bed to be comfortable, so many of our guest want to take our Hampton Bed home with them but each of us find different mattresses comfortable. We do look forward to having you again in the future. Again thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We were very satisfied in our stay at your hotel in Rogers, AR. It was one of the best over operations that I have seen to date outside of a five star rated hotel. I would give this experience a 4 star rating.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jarel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

We are blushing!! Thank you for leaving a review on tripadisor and we appreciate hearing how great your stay was. I will let our staff know how much you enjoyed you enjoyed it. We look forward to having you again in the future. Again our sincere appreciation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews