We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than normal Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Better than normal Hampton”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This is a typical Hampton, but just a little better. Why? The staff was pleasant, elevators smooth, room quiet and the breakfast, although normal fare, was tastier than others.Overall no complaints and no issues.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for your review, Our Lighthouse Award winning Hampton Inn here in Bentonville/Rogers is pleased to hear from our guest. Our staff is outstanding in guest service and providing our guest with clean, fresh and comfortable rooms. I am happy to hear you found our rooms to be quiet and peaceful as this is so important for guest when they are traveling to get a restful nights sleep. I do hope you enjoyed our Hot on the house breakfast while you were with us as well. Again thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    493
    113
    17
    4
    1
See reviews for
202
131
33
202
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Smith, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We like the location of this hotel. It is clean and has the softest sheets and the bed is comfortable! Hampton Inns have not disappointed us ever! Thank you for a very clean and nice place to stay home away from home! We have stayed at many Hampton Inns. This one does not disappoint.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Brad. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for your review and taking a moment to let us know how your stay was. We sincerely always appreciate hearing from our guest. It is nice to know that while away from home you enjoy Hampton Inn and enjoy the clean and comfortable environment. Our location is really good for our guest as well as you mentioned, we are located close to restaruants, entertainment and local area flavor. Again we appreciate your review, we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Stopped overnight while traveling to KC,MO.

This was an very nice Hampton Inn. No problems or concerns. Nice breakfast, to include breakfast to go.

Room was very nice. Beds were comfortable and clean. Many restaurants close by to select from.

I would definitely stay again if in the area.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank RVLife2325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds, hot complimentary breakfast and breakfast on the go bags. Our beds are amazingly comfortable and many guest want to know how they can get one for home. The restaurant choices are awesome here as well and I am so happy to hear you found that to be a great benefit to be located so well. Happy Travels and we look forward to having you again. Our sincere appreciation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benton, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This Hampton Inn seemed a little older but the location is right off I-49 in Rogers. Very close to great restuarants, shopping and to the new Crystal Bridges Museum. Our bed had broken down edges that would throw you on the floor if not careful. However, everything else was your standard Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kjswheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we sincerely appreciate your candid comments about our hotel. Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers is a lighthouse award winning hotel and guest rave about the cleanliness and our staff. I do apologize that you had problems with the bed and do hope you said something to the front desk staff so that they were aware that you had a problem. We do look forward to having you again the future should your travels bring you to our beautiful area again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonsberg, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Very friendly staff, comfy beds, good breakfast, different every day, clean rooms, comfy rollaway bed. Good coffe! bathroom was nice. Indoorpool and hot tub. Laundry. I highly recommend this hotel to :-)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JuneHB_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you for leaving a review for our Hampton Inn, Bentonville/Rogers. We sincerely appreciate hearing from our guest and love to hear your stay was enjoyable. The breakfast is a crowd pleasure with a wonderful waffle bar, fresh cut fruit, oatmeal, Eggs and a meat variety. Our rooms are very clean and our guest really appreciate being able to enjoy their spacious room in complete comfort. Again thank you for letting us know how your stay went.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wister, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The front desk people were very helpful, the room was very clean.The lady in the breakfast area was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. It was very convenient to restaurants. Appreciated discounts, and care from the attendants'.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank linda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you for the warm review of our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff, our breakfast with a large variety of items to choose from every morning and yes our breakfast staff is outstanding!! I will let them know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to our area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the quality and service at the Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, Since it was sold out both nights, I expected it to be noisy. Unlike some other Inns, it was almost sound proof, a priority feature in my choice of hotels. The employees were attentive, polite and helpful. The receptionist offered us free water each time we left the property. The free breakfast is usually not a priority to me, but this one was better than most and managed very well. The building design included enough space so that those who did utilize the perk of the breakfast had plenty of space. Not the least of importance, is the prime location of this property. I would estimate that 90 per cent of all cultural events, museums, art galleries and convention facilities are within 2 miles. Many food and shopping areas are within walking distance.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toomuchtrouble20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
I am delighted to hear we were able to suprise you. Our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, Ar. is located very well and yes I agree with you that within 2 miles there is so much to offer with local area restaraunts, entertainment, local area business and a large mall. We are also just off the highway with easy access. I am also happy to hear you you were able to enjoy the peace and quiet in a sold out hotel. Our staff takes great pride in taking care of our guest and making them feel comfortable while traveling and going the extra mile for each guest. We do look forward to havign you again in the future and our sincere appreciation for taking the time to leave a tripadvisor review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
173 reviews
1.5 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Property: Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Business Hotel in Rogers
#2 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing