We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's All About You!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Midlothian, Virginia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“It's All About You!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Adding to the other highly positive reviews, the hotel managed to put 4 groups of a family on the same floor after we had all made last minute reservations from different parts of the country, at different times, and via different web sites. Amanda was on the front desk when we arrived and handled everything calmly and pleasantly. After the rush to get there, it was a welcome experience!

A couple of other notes to add....our room had TWO luggage racks! and there was a note on the bed saying, "Duvet covers and sheets are clean for your arrival". Though you hope that's a given, it's nice to see it in writing.

As others have said, the breakfast bar is nice and the seating is varied; a bar with stools, regular tables, and there is an additional, and quieter, room across the lobby with tables and more comfortably padded chairs.

The pool hours are longer than you find in most hotels - from 6a to 11p - and they have "adults only" time from 10p - 11p, which I thought was very nice. I especially liked the 6a pool opening so those of us who are morning people can take advantage of the pool before heading out for the day.

This is a great place to stay with the price being very reasonable and the staff being extremely customer centric. Whatever reason your in town for, this is where you should stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HeronGal-query
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Wow, we are blushing!!!! Thanking you for the very thoughtful review. I will share with our staff that you enjoyed your stay, our breakfast offeres alot of variety and is sure to please most guest. I am happy to hear you and your family group did. Our pool hours are designed to allow guest to swim at their leisure and enjoy the pool and spa while on property. We do appreciate your glowing review and hope to see you and your family group again in the future. Our friendly staff takes pride in making our guest feel comfortable and in an enjoyable clean environment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    474
    108
    16
    4
    1
See reviews for
197
124
31
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lakeland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were clean. Location is good. Complimentary breakfast was good. Had a problem with internet connection. Possibly was with my PC and firewall but did not have time to deal with it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Roger J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you! Our staff all says thank you. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay and let us know about it. I am so sorry to hear you had an internet connection problem. In the future if you need assistance with that we are always happy to help. Again thank you for your review and if you travels bring you back to this area we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collierville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Came to visit family in town over the Independence Day holiday weekend. I've stayed at Hampton Inns many times in other cities, but found this hotel to be very welcoming indeed. I was especially impressed with the breakfast crew. Extremely friendly and very focused on the customer. Kept the area very clean and never in the way, and that was with a heavy holiday weekend crowd all around due to the Daisy BB Gun National Competition in town. Kudo's to the entire hotel staff. Will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lloyd W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you for your review. So nice to hear you like staying with Hampton's and have stayed in many in other cities. Pleasing our guest in our main focus. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our clean and welcoming property. Our staff always goes the extra mile and it shows in our guest reviews. Thank you for the Kuddo's our staff will be delighted to have heard from you! See you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Great stay!!! The hotel was neat and clean!!! The bed was very comfortable. We experienced very good service from beginning to end. It was very nice to be greeted with a smile each time we passed an employee. I can't say enough about Celia, the breakfast hostess-- she was genuinely nice and very accommodating-- actually she treated you like you were the only hotel guest!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sonya615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
We appreciate your tripadvisor review, we love hearing from our guest. Our staff loves our Lighthouse Award Winning Hampton and sharing it with our guest with pride. Their bright smiles from check in through your stay and at check out is their way of sharing with you and wishing you a great day. It is always a nice start to your day. Celia is warm and very friendly and our guest love her. I will share with her your review and thank you very much for letting us know how your experience was. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Rooms were very clean and the staff were super helpful and friendly. Nice well lighted parking area. Great location. Coffee was fresh even at midnight when I returned from a meeting. Even though I was close to the elevator, I could not hear it opening unlike some other hotels I've been in.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Regina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was here at our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR. We sincerely love hearing from our guest. Isn't it great to get a fresh cup off coffee evening late in the evening? I love that too!! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and again thank you for leaving a review. We look forward to having you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This is a typical Hampton, but just a little better. Why? The staff was pleasant, elevators smooth, room quiet and the breakfast, although normal fare, was tastier than others.Overall no complaints and no issues.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for your review, Our Lighthouse Award winning Hampton Inn here in Bentonville/Rogers is pleased to hear from our guest. Our staff is outstanding in guest service and providing our guest with clean, fresh and comfortable rooms. I am happy to hear you found our rooms to be quiet and peaceful as this is so important for guest when they are traveling to get a restful nights sleep. I do hope you enjoyed our Hot on the house breakfast while you were with us as well. Again thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We like the location of this hotel. It is clean and has the softest sheets and the bed is comfortable! Hampton Inns have not disappointed us ever! Thank you for a very clean and nice place to stay home away from home! We have stayed at many Hampton Inns. This one does not disappoint.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Brad. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for your review and taking a moment to let us know how your stay was. We sincerely always appreciate hearing from our guest. It is nice to know that while away from home you enjoy Hampton Inn and enjoy the clean and comfortable environment. Our location is really good for our guest as well as you mentioned, we are located close to restaruants, entertainment and local area flavor. Again we appreciate your review, we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.5 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 660 reviews
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Property: Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing