We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently fine food and good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #11 of 218 Restaurants in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Bar, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kansas
Level Contributor
230 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Consistently fine food and good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

We eat at this restaurant every time we visit NW Arkansas and it has never been disappointing. We have always had delicious food and great service. It is usually full during peak hours so prepare for a 20 minute wait, or dine mid-afternoon.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kshikn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    72
    24
    12
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Level Contributor
129 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“1st Time and I loved it. ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

The service was great, loved the higher scale decor. Our food was hot and season so well. The only thing I didn't like was the noodles; they had nothing in them for texture. Just noodles on a plate and nothing else mixed in.

The manager was so kind. He brought us all gift cards for $10 off of $40 on our next meal, since we had never been there before. They were all patient and explained everything well. Thanks PF Changs.

Helpful?
Thank Mommytomykids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“My Favorite Chinese Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

My favorite thing to start out with is the Crab Wontons! My other favorites are the Lo-Mein, Sesame Chicken, then finish off with the "Great Wall of Chocolate." Oh my Gosh!! I love the atmosphere and the service is wonderful.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 57Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Always good food and service at the Rogers Ark Pinnacle location. We had party of 8 and got in quickly at lunch.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Perry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monett
Level Contributor
130 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere and always good food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

We like to go here when we go to Mall. We met some friends here and enjoyed our lunch and the staff was very good. I had the Chicken Fried Rice which was good and so was the Spring Rolls. Definitely something you could share. Be sure to get different things so everyone can try what you have!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank ThadH781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing