We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In one word - YUM!”

Andy's Frozen Custard
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Andy's Frozen Custard is a quick service frozen dessert business. We are a freestanding restaurant with drive through and walk-up service windows. We sell delicious frozen custard treats. Andy's has a wide variety of treats from simple vanilla or chocolate cones to seasonal favorites like our Pumpkin Pie Concretes and Strawberry Shortcake Sundaes.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“In one word - YUM!”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Gotta love Andy's. If you have not had frozen custard, you have no idea what you are missing. Once you try it, you will bid regular ice cream farewell. Concretes are a dream - choose your own flavors and enjoy!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    11
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Addicted to Andy's”
Reviewed 15 June 2013 via mobile

When we moved to NWA 4 years ago locals kept telling me how we had to try Andy's. It was love at first bite!!!
My kid's love trying some of their own creations but my favorite is the Straw Anna- vanilla custard with fresh sliced strawberries and bananas!!!--YUM!!!!!!
Andy's is a MUST!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank USTrvlr12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Freaking Delicious”
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Andy's is always our first choice when my husband and I want dessert. My favorite concoction is chocolate chip/cheesecake/pecan. My husband usually gets pecan/marshmallow/heath. The blueberry and raspberry mix-ins are also wonderful-none of the fake syrup you get at most places. The vanilla custard (The custard is so good, you don't even NEED a mix-in.) is much better than the chocolate custard, but my husband says they do make the best chocolate malt he has ever had. The only thing that I've tried that hasn't been great is the cookie dough mix-in-it just wasn't good. We'll pay $15 for two concretes, no regrets.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kristinkelley89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum-o”
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Declious vanilla custard with mix-ins. My favorite is the blackberry or key lime. Chocolate custard is dark and rich.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank hollyjollymommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wylie, TX
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm”
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Located across from Walmart #1. (Which by the way is a must to visit. Has a large selection of brands, organized and clean.) Delicous vanilla and chocolate custard with wide variety of toppings. If you want to make yourself sick, order the large and extra large cones/cups. The small and medium are ample servings. They even have a tiny cone for the little ones. Disappointed that no place to sit inside. A cone melts immediately, so during the summer sit in your car of get a cup. Was only in Rogers two nights, so had to limit myself. Darn.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank KLBWylie_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Andy's Frozen Custard also viewed

 

Been to Andy's Frozen Custard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing