We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab location on the Broads”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning views from upper floors of contemporary townhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from upper floors of contemporary townhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Stunning views from upper floors of contemporary townhouse
Beautiful views of the river from the upper floors of fine contemporary townhouse.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hoveton, Wroxham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hmell
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fab location on the Broads”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The house was welcoming with a Christmas wreath on the door and colourful tree with lights in the lounge. 7 of us had a great stay, it is basically in the town of Wroxham so all shops (Roy's!) and restaurants on the doorstep. We hired a motorboat from Richardson's (also very handy) and pootled along to Horning and back in 3 hours, all taking a turn at driving. Very pleasant, no other river traffic just before Christmas. The house was great, once we had sorted out the heating with help from the owner. Bunk beds a bit too wobbly for adults. Definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
It was a pleasure to host your party just before Christmas and we are so glad you made the most of the area, such fun to take boats out at Christmas time. We hope you return in the Summer sometime to experience the beauty of the Broads and surrounding beaches when it’s a bit warmer. Thank you for visiting us and once again , it was our pleasure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Thank you so much Emma, it was such a pleasure to host you and your family and we hope you had a wonderful celebratory birthday weekend. You would be most welcome to return in the Summer and make the most of the beautiful Broads and stunning Norfolk coastline . Many thanks,
Wendy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
It was a pleasure to host you and your family for your birthday weekend. We are so glad you had a wonderful time and we look forward to welcoming you all again,
Kind Regards, Wendy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greater Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2017
Thank you Catherine for a wonderful review. It was our pleasure to host your family on this special occasion . Please do come again! Kind Regards Wendy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing