We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best staff in the world!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best staff in the world!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013 via mobile

Your own mama won't treat you any better. Stay here one time and they'll remember your name forever. There is NOTHING these people won't do to make your stay more enjoyable. The rooms are always spotless. The breakfast is great. Rooms are perfect. Can't go wrong by staying here.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoistandcrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    24
    3
    0
    2
See reviews for
19
29
6
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cypress, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

Traveled to Arkansas to go motorcycle riding. Russellville is a good central location but not a place to stay if you want night life. Clean facility and very friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Location was OK. Near stores and a few eateries but not a town for evening anyway. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
56 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2013

We were amazed with everything about this hotel. Spotless, no odors whatsoever, friendly helpful staff, comfortable bed and shower, great breakfast, etc... Front desk staff were extremely friendly and helped us with anything needed. Rooms were spotless and inviting, hotel is very accessible to the freeway, we will definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank smnsunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2013

I was in town for a 4-day business trip and had a wonderful stay here. The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating with our every need 24/7. We also rented out their conference room which was very nice and suited our needs perfectly. The hotel is also right across the street from the best restaurant in town - The Oak Tree Bistro. We ate and drank there every night, sometimes twice in a day!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rockalaroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2013 via mobile

Unless your grandma lives here, you won't find a better place to stay. I've stayed here many times before and will continue to stay here whenever in the area. The rooms and hotel is always clean, the folks at the desk are always friendly, and the location is excellent. I have to have a good shower and the shower heads here are great. You're just a couple of minutes from everywhere. Noise level is low. Breakfast is good. Enjoy!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoistandcrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
90 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013 via mobile

On the road, tired, never stopped in Russellville, AR, but decided to stop here, and so glad we did. Our entire stay from check in to check out was A+.The front desk workers at check in and out were friendly and efficient and proficient. Our room was spacious and clean.The bed was great! My only suggestion would be to extend breakfast hours later on Sundays(maybe start a little later).( it ended at 9 am)

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cajunroadwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level Contributor
82 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2013 via mobile

Front desk staff was awesome. Great property, rooms were perfect, awesome pool hot tub area, breakfast service; it's easy to see why this place has won awards. Property is five years old but looks brand new, this is a well maintained hotel.

Note to owner, front staff from day before saw me in breakfast room next morning and remembered my name - this won her choice priviledge points from me and you should make sure you keep her as she earned your property more stays from everyone in my company that travels through Russellville 20-25 times a year.

Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank kariandnoah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#1 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#5 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Address: 2714 Parkway Drive, Russellville, AR 72802-2006
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Russellville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Russellville
#5 Business Hotel in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Russellville Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Russellville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing