We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Location - Good Running Trail Immediately Behind”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Worth
Level 6 Contributor
254 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Nice Location - Good Running Trail Immediately Behind”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Good, nicely located property with a running trail immediately behind that goes along the river.

Excellent restaurant recommendations by the staff for both a steak and asian restaurant. Typical beds and finishes (consistent with the chain) but the willingness of the staff to. Interact with reservations and directions made for a significantly better experience.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelbum2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    25
    3
    0
    2
See reviews for
21
29
8
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lynchburg, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We were greeted with a smiling person, the room was wonderful recommendations to eat were spot on....breakfast was delightful and the entire staff so warm...love it. Usually stay at another chain but they were all booked up. I am glad they were because this was truly a pleasant experience. So convenient to everything and so so clean....

Room Tip: Don't pass this one by...it's wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Darlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

If you are EVER in the Russellville are and need a place to relax or sleep, you have to stay here. I've been staying here off and on for the last 3 years for work and they have never failed to impress me. The rooms are always clean and the front desk is always smiling. It is located just seconds from everywhere. Walmart is just down the road, as well as Hastings and Starbucks.
The hotel has a well kept heated swimming pool and weight room. Even the cleaning ladies are a blessing. I rate this place as fracking super! The only place I'll stay when in town.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank HonestAbeReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Nothing bad to say about this hotel!! Stayed on way to Memphis for Beale Street Music Festival! Check in a breeze, room very clean. Arrived late, didn't get chance to check out indoor pool, looked nice. Breakfast was very good, hot too! Would recommend to anyone to stay!! See you next year on way to festival!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank younggram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabot, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

It was very nice staff was very good very nice and very accommodating. Very clean rooms. Nice pool and workout center. Breakfast not very good that would be the only bad thing I would say. From Conway Arkansas.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Randy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dickson, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Have stayed at this Comfort 3-4 times now for business. The staff has been very accommodating and very friendly.
The hotel is located on the east side of town and looks to be a fairly new property.
The beds are very comfortable, the room size is quite nice. Fridge, microwave, and coffee pot are in the rooms.
Note: the bathroom door closes automatically and has pretty good tension on it. A shoe/boot helps if you wish to leave the door open. Also, if you are in the lower level rooms on the west side be prepared for what sounds like a generator firing up every 4-6 hours. Whatever it is ran for about 5 minutes or so.
Other than these two small issues this is a great property and we will continue staying here.

Room Tip: Stay in east side rooms if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SandnSun67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We arrived in Russellville without a hotel room and having had success at Comfort Inns previously they were our first choice. The young lady at the front desk was efficient and helpful and provided us with a restaurant map, and a recommendation to Stoby's.

The room was large and spotlessly clean, and the bed very comfortable, . The breakfast was what you would typically find at Comfort Inn's these days, but we were impressed that everything was ready to go at 6 a.m.

The only negative - the front desk on checkout was manned by a humourless young man who reeked of cigarette smoke.

Room Tip: Pick this hotel! We did check with another property before arrival, but the desk clerk was so disin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tricia14009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
328 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
2.5 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#6 of 16 in Russellville
134 reviews
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Address: 2714 Parkway Drive, Russellville, AR 72802-2006
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Russellville
#5 Business Hotel in Russellville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Russellville Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Russellville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing