We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Real nice place. Great location, very clean rooms and lobby, breakfast was more than expected and the staff was very friendly. One thing everyone should know is it is in a dry county so if you want adult beverages you need to purchase them before you get to Russellville.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Halstead_Tiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

399 - 405 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2011

Booked this hotel with reward points after reading the trip advisor reviews for an overnight stay on a cross country road trip. They were spot on! Everything about this hotel was pleasant! The lobby was clean and inviting, and the rooms even better! The TV was huge for a hotel room! My kids loved that! The room had comfortable beds and contemporary furniture. Breakfast was better than we expected! This was by far the best La Quinta I've stayed at!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hadaga75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6332gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2011

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to provide each guest with a wonderful and relaxing experience! We also try to improve the quality of your stay by trying out new things such as our new addition of peanut butter waffles to our breakfast menu! You will have to try this delicious treat next time your in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

very clean, new hotel. great restaurant choices nearby. near to lakeside state park, good for a dog walk.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purlpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

Stayed here for 4 nights... loved it. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and quiet. Excellent breakfast and pool. Shower has great pressure and the beds are comfortable. Coffee is great. They have complimentary cookies, lemonade and popcorn in the lobby every night. Good home base to go out and explore on motorcycle. The parking lot was guarded by a swarm of large grasshoppers... ;-). Nothing negative about this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NY-HAWGMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6332gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2011

Thank you for such wonderful comments! Our grasshopper guards have left for warmer climates and we are getting ready for the fall and winter season by putting out hot chocolate and spiced cider in the evenings along with the those tasty cookies!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

La Quinta is pet-friendly which is why we stayed there as we moved cross country with our cats. I reserved a night at this La Quinta because of the good reviews and was not disappointed. We stayed in a King Suite for a good price. It was clean and extremely comfortable. The restaurants nearby made it easy for us to take food in. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Our room was on the highway and a bit noisy, but the bed was so comfortable the noise didn't kee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avidwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

I stayed here for 2 nights in July while on business. Rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. It would have been nice to have a split bathroom. Included breakfast is pretty good for a couple of days. They had sausage links, scrambled eggs, biscuits, gravy, assorted breads/cereals/muffins/pastries, boiled eggs, oatmeal, waffles, yogurt, assorted juices and fresh fruit. The lobby also had lemonade and cookies in the evenings. There was a popcorn maker in the lobby, but I never saw any popcorn. The hotel has a mini-mart the size of a walk-in closet and there are several restaurants nearby. The walls are a little thin as we could hear people in the hallways and next room throughout the evening. We tried the pool. It was very small and the water was colder than I like. The "business center" is one computer with a printer but they do have free wi-fi. The workout room was small but nice. The front desk staff were very friendly.

Room Tip: Maybe a room at the end of the hall would be quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMKArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2011

I have stayed 3 times at the La Quinta in Russellville and have never been disappointed. Friendly staff, great suites, and good High Speed Internet. Internet was fast enough to stream netflix movies to my XBOX which really suprised me. Overall a great Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curbt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6332gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2011

It’s great to hear that our internet speed exceeds your expectations! We are making improvements all the time in order to enhance your experience. Such as we just put a new floor in our lobby! Next time you’re in town you will have to see just how great it looks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
324 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
344 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 111 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range: £76 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing