We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel!”
Reviewed 17 September 2010

We stayed at this La Quinta while driving cross country, it was one of the nicest places we stayed. Very clean and comfortable, a great find while traveling through or visiting in the area. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jsquilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    270
    86
    12
    4
    1
See reviews for
168
64
28
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2010

As others have said, this is a great hotel. One of the top 5 beds I have *ever* used, fantastic staff, good breakfast, walk to Ruby Tuesdays for dinner (1 of only 3 liquor licenses in this dry county) and easy access to I40. And there's the rub. Though the soundproofing is superior, the noise from I40 is audible unless your room fan is running. If you are a light sleeper or hate the fan noise all night, make sure you get a room facing away from the highway. Fairfield Inn & Suites may be an alternative if rooms are not available facing away from the highway, given its location behind this hotel from the highway.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Whos_Got_My_Bags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2010

We recently had a family reunion in Russellville and our family stayed at this hotel. There was a gentalman that worked the front desk and the breaksfast buffet the entire weekend we where there. He was so helpful in giving our family directions, helping them to their rooms and accomadating our mothers needs at breakfast. Truely a caring person to guests.

The hotel itself was very clean inside and out, its new and very nice! The Best in Russellville hands down. We hope to have a hotel as nice as this one next year. The even have roomservice from an adject resturant!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank booknook33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2010

Decided to stay here on our journey west based on trip advisor reviews. Very comfortable & clean. Nice pool & hot tub. New La Quintas are some of the nicest motels out there. Within walking distance to several eating establishments.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dgnoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2010

You don't normally equate the La Quinta brand with designer-style chic, but I would classify this hotel that way. Lovely lobby with wooden floors and a fireplace. My room was beautiful and clean. From the over-sized wood counters and shelves in the bathroom to the huge flatscreen TV, everything was tasteful and clean. The bed was to die for. I also loved the free WiFi. I'd go back to Russelville just to stay there. I've traveled my whole life and this is truly one of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roxy74011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
83 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2009

We spent three nights at this La Quinta, using it as a base for exploring the region, and we were very pleased. Like other new Inn and Suites I've reviewed recently, this La Quinta is really a step above older versions. The room is large, tastefully decorated, and very clean. We had a King room with a jacuzzi tub, which was great (although the jacuzzi jets were louder than I would have liked.) I've stayed in some 4-star hotel rooms that were not as nice as this one; it is comfortable, with a good desk set up, flat screen tv, wood floors and nice towels in the bathroom, nice shower heads, and comfortable bed linens! Also, the internet is wireless and fast, and it's convenient because you don't even need a password to get online. The breakfast has many options as well (although the food was saltier than I like--I think it's a regional issue.) Our two dogs were also with us--I love that you can have dogs at La Quinta and there was plenty of grass around for taking them out. There is a beautiful indoor pool as well, and a hot tub, as well as a fitness room and business center.

The only caveat I have about this hotel is that it seems to attract some loud partiers on the weekends. We checked in on a Thursday and checkout out on Sunday. Thursday night was incredibly quiet, but on Fri and Sat nights, there were several groups of partiers that made a lot of noise in our hallway and their rooms. It was annoying. I'm not sure if this happens often, but I got the sense that these were groups of locals who like to party in motels/hotels on the weekend.

That being said, I was extremely pleased with this hotel and would definitely recommend it! It's clean, comfortable, even stylish--how often can you say that about a hotel in the La Quinta class? I really hope the chain will continue to open up these more upscale versions of the Inn and Suites lines!

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whateverintexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, Texas
Level Contributor
139 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2009

And that is what I said when we walked into the Russellville LaQuinta. It is very nice, clean, attractive. The doors to the rooms were inside, which is feels safe, but we felt safe anyway in that area. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. We really liked the micro-fridge....very handy for someone staying a while. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and in the morning, the gentleman was also friendly and polite. There was an excellent, plentiful breakfast selection, even bacon and sausage. And a plus is that Ruby Tuesday right next door....very good food. If ever in Russellville again, we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TexasNana57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6332gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, 27 October 2009
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at LaQuinta Inn & Suites in Russellville. We strive to provide a friendly, clean, comfortable stay for all of our guests. Thank you again!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#1 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#5 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
Address: 111 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing