We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fall Folliage Tour” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Poteau, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Fall Folliage Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

Great stay I highly recommend- excellent breakfast and friendly service- will be the only place I stay in Russellville Arkansas. Rooms were beautiful and clean and lobby was a knock out, they helped us with local information on dining and hours

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Traci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_P109, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
I am thrilled to know that you were pleased with our hotel in every aspect!! I'm so glad you found us accommodating, and will be back again. We're very lucky to have a team that truly enjoys their jobs and making guests happy. Once again, I am truly thankful for the wonderful feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    83
    40
    17
    10
See reviews for
142
40
22
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Eatonton, Georgia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

This was a nice place to stay. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. The eating places were within walking distance from the Days INN. The breakfast there were very good. If I am back in Russellville I will stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_P109, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for saying so many nice things about our property! I'm happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your bunch during your trip to BASS NATION CHAMPIONSHIP. Russellville is great place for BASS tournament. It has been always our pleasure to accommodate champions through out the year. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are visiting Russellville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Georgia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

Very good location and very modern. Staff was very nice especially Jesus. Will be staying again and I love the Happy Hour. I was down for business and this hotel is the best. The location is great right off the interstate and Ruby Tuesday is in walking distant literally.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Omar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_P109, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
I'm happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your bunch! We are conveniently located near a variety of restaurants which is a big plus. We have been trying out some new items at breakfast and it's good to hear they are making a positive impact. I'm glad that you enjoyed our Managers Reception. We are grateful to have wonderful individuals who all work together and try to keep every guest live. And, I would proudly say that Jesus is a great asset to our team. Please stop in and see us the next time you are in Russellville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#1 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Property: Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Address: 109 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2256
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing