We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Biker Friendly, Reasonable & Clean - great combination” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park Motel Russellville

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Russellville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Park Motel Russellville
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Gladewater, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Biker Friendly, Reasonable & Clean - great combination”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2011

Older motel that was a very good price, the room was clean, the service was very courteous and caring, very biker friendly. It was a little ways across town so quiet but very easy to get to and to get back out to any given destination.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank kw1722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    12
    2
    3
    7
See reviews for
11
15
6
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Russellville, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2011

The rates were very reasonable. It's the perfect place if you're looking for an inexpensive place to stay that is clean and has the basic amenities. I visited Russellville to visit my cousin that goes to Arkansas Tech University. Obviously, it's not a 10 star hotel on a tropical island, but it is a well maintained safe and peaceful environment.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
12 Thank JMcreason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russellville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2011

Exceptional for the price paid. I reserved a room, not knowing how it would be. When I entered the room, I was very satisfied with my choice. The bed was exceptional and comfortable. I literally slept like a baby, very peacefully, and almost lost track of time in the morning when it was time to check out. Location was convenient. About 5 minutes away from anything in Russellville. This hotel is a bit different to the usual, but in a positive way. It was clean, had the right amenities, remarkable price, and very good service from the staff. The attendant at the desk helped me fax some documents to my work and was kind enough to help me find a hotel for my next destination! I felt like I was at home.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank sgregorian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russellville, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2011

Well, lets start off with the most important thing: Customer Service. The owners were a couple who were down-right rude our entire stay. They treated us like we were scum. Admittedly, I am no millionaire, but it was uncalled for. Our television didn't even work, and when we asked for someone to fix it, they yelled at us like we had broken it after only being in the room for 5 minutes. Some of my wife's nightgowns went missing during our stay (even though I kept the door constantly locked). Even though I had just gotten off of work, I would get kicked out every day for them to "clean" our room. This "cleaning" lasted roughly an hour and a half. That is when some of our items went missing. The whole room was in obvious disrepair, and we had to spend hours of our own time cleaning and sanitizing the whole place. The walls of the showers are horrible and thin. The tile was bubbled, and while setting down a bottle of shampoo, it slipped, and literally broke through 4 of the tiles that were not backed by anything. The best part is that the hotel charged us $200 for that after we left. Horrible stay. If you stay there, bring your own safe.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jharrison72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beebe, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2010

The room was nice and roomy. Bed was very comfortable. A nice big screen tv. Plenty of pillows, lots of towels, and generally a surprisingly pleasant stay. I travel alot and this hotel matches up with some of the larger chain hotel in terms of room quality and comfort, so i would definitely recommend others to stay here because the price of staying here was extremely reasonable compared to other places in the area.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank DavidVanDiemen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van Buren, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2010

Rate was only $40 and the room was actually very nice! Location was good near a movie theatre and bowling alley, which is where we dropped off the kids in the evening. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. This hotel is one of those rare finds. We would highly reccomend others to stay here.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank MedicalProf3421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2010

When i arrived to the hotel i was introduced by a friendly lady who told me of the services that was offered like iron, fax and photocopying, wireless internet which may be of assistance and was taken to my room. The room turned out to be very cozy. Everything was clean. I stayed there for 3 night and had little to complain about. I would recommend this place.
I was here on business and the location was great. Close to hospital and close enough to a number of restaurant ranging in all kinds of food....thai, Chinese, Italian, etc.
I paid only 45 dollars per night and i was satisfied with my stay. All basic requirements were met and i will return next year when i have my 2nd conference.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank cricketkuntal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#1 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#5 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Motel Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Motel Russellville

Property: Park Motel Russellville
Address: 2615 W Main St, Russellville, AR 72801-2534
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Motel Russellville is the closest hotel to St. Mary's Regional Medical Center, Arkansas Nuclear One, Shinna's/Humphrey's Funeral Home, and Lake Dardanelle's Fishing Tournament Weigh-In Station. Park Motel is well-known for its cleanliness. Situated in a safe and prestigious part of Russellville, Park Motel is located close to Arkansas Tech University and just minutes away from scenic hiking trails, fishing destinations, a movie theater and bowling alley. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Russellville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing