We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of BEST WESTERN Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Inn
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Stilwell, United States
1 review
“My Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

Overall stay was great. The remote to the TV didn't work. We weren't at the room a lot but to rest so it wasn't much of a problem. Beds were clean which is a must for my family. I would stay here again. Service was good and employees were very nice. Pool was also clean!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review, 18 December 2016
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    47
    20
    8
    9
See reviews for
26
34
14
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Smith, AR
Level Contributor
78 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

After driving a long day I wanted a clean, comfortable, quiet place to sleep at the end of my vacation. My room was clean and comfortable, and everything worked fine. The decor wasn't chic, but didn't seem old or worn. A refrigerator and microwave were in the room, but I didn't use them. The shower head was high up enough to accommodate the tallest guest. Breakfast included the usual breads and beverages with eggs, sausage and yogurt. I got a sausage biscuit, yogurt, coffee and juice. It wasn't fancy, but it was good. There is a Cracker Barrel nearby, if you want more. The staff at the desk was friendly and helpful. I didn't have any problems.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank auntiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review, 18 December 2016
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

Everything about the hotel was fine. Nice to see electric hookups for boaters There was no business internet access in the lobby. The breakfast bar was lacking in that the pastries were old and rancid plus the bagels were moldy.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Walter Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review, 18 December 2016
sorry for your experience with breakfast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De Queen, Arkansas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Old outdated rooms, fairly clean, most rooms have plumbing issues. Two of the couples staying at the motel with us had to change rooms due to plumbing problems. The staff was very rude and inconsiderate of their paying guests! Plenty of other hotels in the area to stay at... Avoid this one!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank tnick11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review, 18 December 2016
sorry for your experience at our property
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

The Best Western in Russellville, Arkansas is a place so many motorcycle riders stay because of the convenient location, walk to several restaurants, and nice rooms you can park right in front of.

Flat screen TV with a lot of channels, The Weather Station too, refrigerator and microwave, good quality towels, comfortable bed, all in all a good place to stay. Usual hot breakfast items served early enough to catch daybreak, but next door to Waffle House for a real breakfast.

The location of Russellville opens the great Ozarks riding north and south of I-40 to you. The Phillips 66 has ethanol free premium across the street too.

Seemed like this motel was motorcycle central. The motel location was far enough from the freeway to remain quiet, and there is little noise between the floors and walls.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RawLand13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review, 18 December 2016
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabot, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

Not exactly safe, since it has an outdoor entrance only. Overpriced but clean. Forget the pool...it's located behind the business next to the hotel, which is weird. I got charged $1 on my credit card for the "free" toothbrush. Awkward parking lot entrance is at busy intersection but just outside traffic light coverage, so might have to play chicken with traffic.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rosa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review, 18 December 2016
sorry for your experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheridan AR
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

The room was clean but very old. The room was by no means "new or updated" . The ceiling tile in the bathroom was peeling. The bed was very uncomfortabel and lumpy . The supossed free breakfast was nonexistant . The entire lobby was locked up in the morning @ 0645 and there was no one around the front desk. or in the lobby. People were just wandering around trying to find someone that worked there . .

Room Tip: none are good.................
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trixie752013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review, 18 December 2016
sorry for your experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#5 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#1 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Inn
Address: 2326 N Arkansas Ave, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Russellville
Russellville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing