We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Russellville
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The bed was awesome. As stated elsewhere there were only smoking rooms available and we were exhausted so we stayed. Non-smokers like me really do notice the smoke but we made do and we slept well. :-)

Room Tip: We did not use the pool or have kids to do kids activities. We got into Russelville late and only sm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for choosing the award winning Super 8 of Russellville, first let me apologize for being sold out on all non smoking rooms. Thank you for your kind words. Please let us where we can improve to get a five star. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

285 - 291 of 400 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

I'm writing this review from room 123 of this Super 8 - from my phone, because the wifi doesn't reach all the way to my room. Also the room phone doesn't work, the bathroom light needs five minutes to warm up and make light, and I spent the first half hour of my stay chasing several flies around the room with a newspaper!

Though not everyone hates this place apparently. I can hear through the paper-thin-walls that the couple next door to me is thoroughly enjoying their stay!

Room Tip: I'd rather sleep in my car.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Art W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for choosing the award winning Super 8 of Russellville, we apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. First, thank you for your patronage and also for the opportunity to learn of your feelings regarding your recent experience with us. Clearly you are upset so please know that I very much respect your being disappointed. As a business that works very hard at demonstrating reliable service, I am sorry that you were not treated with the respect you deserve. I will continue to do everything possible to see that never again you, or others, are disappointed in this way. Again thanks for informing me.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

If you are looking for reasonably priced basic accommodations this is your place. There is nothing glamorous about this hotel, but it is clean and comfortable. We stayed here for three nights while in town for a family wedding. Based on the volume of cars in the parking lot, they had a good number of their rooms booked each night, yet it was pretty quiet. The complimentary breakfast is nothing spectacular, but the coffee is good and there is enough food to get you started for the day. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronnie513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for choosing the award winning Super 8 of Russellville, thank you for your time and great comments about our Super 8, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest.
Please let us know what area can we improve to get a five star, thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Nice enough hotel. I am traveling with a small dog and the rates were reasonable. Room was clean, a bit of an odor, but dispelled once the ac ran for a bit. Comfortable bed. My only complaint is lighting. Energy efficient light bulbs casts a harsh light when putting on make up. And I am finding this to be the case where ever I stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for choosing the award winning Super 8 of Russellville apologize for the inconvenience due to lighting, we are an energy star hotel and we appreciate you letting us know.
We are looking forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Doris G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
344 reviews
0 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Russellville

Address: 2404 N Arkansas Ave, Russellville, AR 72802-2220
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range: £49 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Russellville 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Super 8 Russellville. As our guest you will enjoy breakfast, free internet and truck/bus car dry cleaning. Your stay here will be super, we promise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing