We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We have never gotten a bad pizza here.”

Brick Oven Pizza Co
Ranked #14 of 100 Restaurants in Russellville
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Hartman, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We have never gotten a bad pizza here.”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We ate here June 1 2014 and it was good as always. My only complaint was apparently no one saw us come in and it took about 15 minutes or so for someone to come and wait on us. We got the portabella dip and it was so good. As was our pizza. If you like pepperoni The Double Trouble brick is awesome! The best pizza place in Johnson and Pope counties.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hellokittylover32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    14
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Not very good pizza”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

I don't know why the ratings are so good. I have been three times in the past two years and been disappointed every time. The pizza is not good...supposting local business is good and all but I would not get pizza here. Mostly I have just seen people drink a ton of beer here because the pitcher price is good. I have not had anything else on the menu though and the last 2 times I went was not really my choice or else I would not have gone

Helpful?
1 Thank Larkin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscatine, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Loved it ”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Great pizza. It is a thin crispy crust. We had the cheeseburger and the supreme. They were both good. You sign in and seat yourself. We like booths and there two available when we got there. One was dirty and the other table had a huge rip in one of the seats. The waitress was friendly and did a nice job.

Helpful?
1 Thank JoAnn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza!!”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

The cheese & jalapeño bread sticks were awesome!! They had a great flavor and were crispy & cheesy. Our pizzas were delicious & our waitress was awesome!! Overall, we were very pleased!!

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza!”
Reviewed 18 June 2013 via mobile

Awesome pizza! The crust is very thin and crispy with a great taste. The sauce was delicious and there was just the right amount of toppings. Take it from a person who makes there own crust.....It's great!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Scutch7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brick Oven Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to Brick Oven Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing