We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Home away from Home"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Certificate of Excellence
Jackson, Wyoming
1 review
“"Home away from Home"”
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I travel to Searcy on a regular basis and this is the place I stay. I travel a lot, this is one of my favorite hotels. It offers great value for the price. I have never been disappointed when I arrive. It really is one of my homes away from home.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank tyson7777_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolodgesearcy, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, 11 June 2013
We certainly value the loyalty of our guests, and we couldn’t thank you enough for constantly choosing to stay with us. Knowing that we have served you well brings us great joy, for it has always been our aim to give our guests a pleasant and comfortable place to stay in. Thank you for inspiring us to further excel in the delivery of our services. We couldn’t wait to see you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    15
    7
    2
    1
See reviews for
31
6
3
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longview TX
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2013

I have stayed her several times and have never been disappointed. Its always clean and the staff is very friendly. I will stay again, plus the price is right. Its is also very easy to find. The breakfast is also fairly good.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Don F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolodgesearcy, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, 1 June 2013
It is our goal to provide our guests the best service there is to offer like no other hotel can, and we sincerely appreciate the time you took in writing us your valuable feedback to commend us for the services we have given you. We couldn’t be more pleased to have served you well and made your experience a memorable one. It pleases us to know that the cleanliness and the hotel staff services in total, for we wish to make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible while giving them the best value for their money. We hope to be of service to you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Center, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 12 February 2013

Staff was very friendly, Motel very clean ,can't beat the product for the price.
Would stay here again. Located off highway so no noise from the cars going on interstate. Located by many restaurants and shopping areas. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank B H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewaysearcy, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, 13 February 2013
Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback. We value guest feedback. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Gary Patel
501-279-1200
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Helena, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2012

i recentlly came to Searcy to visit family stay here at motel for weekend had a very pleasent stay-I will stay again when i visit in future-affordable and located close to race street close to eating places movie,shopping centers.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eyeinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewaysearcy, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, 13 December 2012
Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments about the hotel. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your comments. We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. Thank you for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Please call us at 501-279-1200 if anything else we can do for your future stay!!

Sincerely,

Gary Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2012

This hotel was nice and clean! Free hot breakfast and super fast Internet was awesome. Pillow top bed was so good I sleep like baby. I recommend everyone to try this hotel before staying other hotel with higher price.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vernonalex637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewaysearcy, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, 12 December 2012
Thank you so very much for your review on tripadvisor and recommending The Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy to your fellow travelers! My staff and I certainly know that there are many options for hotel stays in our area, and we are honored that you chose us that you gave us such a high endorsement.

Thank you again! Please call us for any thing we can help you in future at 501-279-1200.

Sincerely,

Gary Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Our stay was great. We stayed Friday night and then came back through on Sunday. Did not have a reservation on Sunday-however we ended up in the same room we were in on Friday. They hotel is very clean, the room was great and the bed was very comfortable. It was easy for my mom to get around in-she uses a walker and she had plenty of room in the bathroom. I will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smith c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewaysearcy, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, 19 July 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the Rodeway Inn and Suites in Searcy. I am delighted to hear the room accommodated you and your mother's needs. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again on your return trip. We hope to see you again on many more trips through Searcy!!!

Please call us at 501-279-1200 for anything we can do for your next stay.

Best regards,

Gary Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasper, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2012

As others have mentioned very clean room and pleasant staff. For basically the same accommodation in Searcy one would have to pay twice as much.

Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank jampack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewaysearcy, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, 20 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review the Rodeway Inn & Suites Searcy, AR! We appreciate your kind comments regarding the cleanliness and service of our hotel. We strive to ensure each guest room is comfortable and meets our guests expectations.

We certainly hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to call us anytime at 501-279-1200.

Sincerely,

Gary Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Searcy hotels
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#9 of 12 in Searcy
195 reviews
1.0 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#6 of 12 in Searcy
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Searcy
Hampton Inn Searcy
#1 of 12 in Searcy
279 reviews
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy

Property: Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
Address: 120 N Rand Dr, Searcy, AR 72143-6022 (Formerly Rodeway Inn & Suites Searcy)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites hotel in Searcy AR near Harding UniversityThe Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(R) hotel is conveniently located with easy access to Route 67 and within one-half mile from the Arkansas State University Searcy Campus and Harding University. The Searcy Art Gallery museum is minutes away from this Searcy, AR hotel.Nearby Berryhill Park is a great place to spend the day. This outdoor recreation area has several playgrounds, picnic areas, tennis courts, volleyball courts, shuffleboard courts and a lighted walking trail. Several golf courses like the Course at River Oaks can be found in the area. A number of restaurants, cocktail lounges and shopping venues are within walking distance.As a guest of this Searcy, AR hotel you can enjoy many fine features and amenities like:•Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access•Free coffee•Free local calls•Seasonal outdoor poolStart your day with a free hot breakfast including scrambled eggs, fresh waffles, yogurt, oatmeal, fresh fruit, cereal, pastries, juice and coffee.Business travelers can take advantage of conveniences afforded in our business center. We also offer copy and fax services.In addition to standard amenities, all of our well-appointed guest rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, spacious work desks, pillow-top mattresses and cable television. Ask about our rooms with DVD players, sofa sleepers and whirlpool bathtubs.We offer coin-operated laundry facilities on the premises for added convenience. Ample parking is available and can accommodate most cars, trucks and buses.When your travels bring you to beautiful Searcy, Arkansas, make the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites hotel your home away from home. Our friendly staff is waiting to exceed your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing