We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended”
Review of Super 8 Searcy

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Searcy
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Reviewed 9 September 2013

This is absolutely the cleanest and friendliest hotel we have stayed in! AND the swimming pool was warm!! The beds were comfortable. Climate control worked well. The breakfast was fresh and very tasty. Our time there was wonderful!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8Searcy, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Doug S.

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! Super 8 Searcy takes great pride in our cleanliness and exceptional customer service. It means so much to our whole establishment to hear that we made your stay pleasant and comfortable. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope we will have you again as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

140 - 146 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kay P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2013

The hotel was very clean and nice. Great location with freindly staff. I will not go back though because the cigarette smell the first night was beyond terrible.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Parent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and sharing to us your hotel experience. We however apologize for the shortcomings during your recent stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests; therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short on some aspects. We have taken note of your valuable comments regarding the smoke smell , we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Hollye R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Searcy hotels
1.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
1.3 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#6 of 12 in Searcy
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
1 mi away
Days Inn Searcy
Days Inn Searcy
#10 of 12 in Searcy
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Searcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Searcy

Address: 1200 Truman Baker Dr, Exit 45 Hwy 67E - 1 Block North, Searcy, AR 72143-8347
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Searcy
#5 Business Hotel in Searcy
Price Range: £43 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Searcy 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super 8 Searcy is your ultimate destination to enjoy a wonderful time. Conveniently located at half a mile from Harding and Arkansas State Universities, off the Highway 67/167, this charming hotel with engulf you with its simplicity and uniqueness. To give a fresh and delightful start to your mornings we present to you an incredible assortment of breakfast options, including hot waffles, scrambled eggs, sausages, gravy and biscuits. Luxurious and wonderfully designed rooms will enhance your pleasure immensely, as you can enjoy a wonderful stay here. Many notable attractions of the Arkansas city are located in proximity to our hotel. It means that you can enjoy an unforgettable stay at Super 8 Searcy, while also visit some of the most remarkable places that are specific to this part of the country. Wish to enjoy an early morning walk? Just notify our staff and they will wake you up at the specified time with a pleasant wake up call. TV, microwave, refrigerator and plenty of other amenities, are offered to you to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Exercise room, an indoor pool, business center and free parking are also included in our long list of facilities that we delightfully present to our guests. Visit Super 8 Searcy hotel today and get ready to enjoy an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Searcy
Searcy Super Eight
Searcy Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing