We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappointed!”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #1 of 98 Restaurants in Searcy
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Columbia, Tennessee
Level Contributor
47 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Never disappointed!”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Great Chick-fil-a...always excellent and this one has a very friendly staff. Enjoyed a Breakfast visit and was greeted by smiling staff who really showed they were glad we decided to dine with them.
The Chicken Biscuit was the BEST!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank 729JoeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    11
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Searcy, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic place for chicken”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I love Chick-fil-a! Great food and atmosphere. And the employees always respond to my requests with, "My pleasure!"

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucumcari
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Searcy, Ar Chick fil A”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

This was a very clean and service friendly restaurant. Everyone was willing to help in any way possible. The food was great. I like the sweet tea and lemonade for cold drinks, The salad are really good. There is a cobb salad that like. Everyone with me enjoyed the sandwiches and waffle fries. We also had ice cream sundae's for dessert Will definitely go back when I am in the area, Just right off the highway and easy to get to. Walmart and many other stores close by. Searcy has one the best chick fil A's I have been to.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena, Arkansas
Level Contributor
110 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good Fast Food”
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

Good food for the typical fast food eatery. Every one of these restaurants are identical more so than any chain I've been in. Great shakes and love the waffle fries.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stump64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“quality sevice and food”
Reviewed 11 July 2013

I was sent to Searcy for a biz trip and did a little pre-trip online scouting for food stops. And saw C-F-A at the top of the TA reviews. Really??? Well I hit the drive thru on day two for a spicy chicken meal that may have been the best chick sando I have ever had! Hot off the grill on a soft bun with very fresh lettuce and tomatoes. Waffle fries where hot and flavorful. Dipping sauce was great. To add, the young people staffing the drive thru were extremely nice and professional. All the way around a very positive fast food experience and a strong recommend to others (I went back twice!).

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pdxvtxer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing