We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable place to stay for an extended time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Gainesville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Affordable place to stay for an extended time”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We enjoyed staying here because it was close to restaurants and Fayetteville, Ark. The price was very reasonable and the staff were very nice and helpful. We enjoyed being able to cook our own breakfast and sometimes lunch.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dana - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff provided you with such great service and that you liked our hotel's location. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    16
    13
    15
    33
See reviews for
37
21
20
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I recently stayed in value place (fayetteville) and it was a HORRIBLE experience all around! The staff there was incredibly rude and everything else was a mess too. Here at stay america, my family and i feel very welcomed, safe,.and happy to be here. The staff i have had the friendliest welcomes from include, Crystal, Bee, and Mitta. These were the few people that have stood out the most but the others were also very kind. I am very pleased with our stay here and will be staying again for sure! Thank you all for making us feel like family and not just customers!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank natalie_88_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basel, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I reserved 7 rooms and all of them were in terrible condition. Three of them smelled like urine and had urine stains on the carpet. The sheets were dirty and smelled of smoke. I would not ever recommend this chain to anyone.

Room Tip: Do NOT stay!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank labarnes62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize for the odors and level of cleanliness in your room. In response to your comments, I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures so that this issue does not affect our future guests. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at, fsd@extendedstay.com. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Springdale hotels

Jacksonville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Not a bad place to stay, they are remodeling. People at the desk where more than helpful. They went out of there way to make our stay a great one. It was a very busy time when we went but they still made effort to help with our questions.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Zack - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the service our staff provided and that everyone tried to make your stay a great one.

Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springdale, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I come on regular basis and am always greeted by the best staff. Should any problems arise, they are always there to assist.Within the past couple of months things have surely improved from cleanliness to maintenance issues. If you want a great place to stay, reasonable price, and great, friendly customer service, this is the place to be.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shentoya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Shentoya – I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and the service you received during your visit with us. I am happy that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay at a great rate. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springdale, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2014

They have a very friendly staff, quiet location, very clean, nice grab and go breakfast. Would highly recommend to friends or family looking for a place to stay. Any problems we came upon where fixed very promptly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Sonya - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry for any issue you experienced, but am glad to read that our staff corrected them in a timely manner. As well, it is great to know that you enjoyed their service overall as well as your clean room, our hotel's location and our grab-and-go breakfast.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collinsville, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Cleanliness and water back up issues. Urine smell on pillows. And someone opened the door to my room at 10:30PM. PM! When I called to complain, I got "We thought the room was empty. *mumble mumble*. Sorry. Have a good night". ??

Room Tip: Nothing is good about this location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Jeri - I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize that we disturbed you during your stay and the issues you experienced with your room. In response, as this hotel's manager, I can assure you that I am reviewing our room check procedures with the staff so that they are more aware of what rooms are occupied and those that are not moving forward. As well, our maintenance staff is working to correct the issues in your room and ensure they do not affect future guests.

We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at fsd@extendedstay.com. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#12 of 20 in Springdale
81 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#13 of 20 in Springdale
114 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#10 of 20 in Springdale
85 reviews
2.3 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale

Property: Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
Address: 5000 Luvene Ave, Springdale, AR 72762-5854
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing