We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was attending a convention held at the nearby convention...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Springdale AR
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8SDale_AR, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Springdale AR, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jodee M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8SDale_AR, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Springdale AR, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

First they put us in the wrong room, before switching I noticed a stocking sticking out from under the bed, after being moved to another room there were several things the tile in the bathroom was falling down, dirty sticks on the bathroom door, the light switch has dirty grime around the outlet, the hair dryer also has old dirt and hair and had like a glob of gel on it and dirty spots above it like a booger in the corner of the vanity was build up of dusty dirt spider in corner up above vanity an the towels were so strong with smoke smell the had to of been in there forever had to go to front desk to get new ones, the dresser drawer is falling off, the beds you could see the mattresses. When you first come in the door at the ends of the beds and was not properly tucked it on side of the second bed I took pictures and showed the person at the front desk and he said he'd pass it on to manager haven't heard from him

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ricky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8SDale_AR, Manager at Super 8 Springdale AR, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Ricky P.,
We are very sorry to learn of your experience at our facility.
When we first read your review, we immediately looked up where you had stayed and looked for dirty sticks on the bathroom door, but were unable to find them. Not sure if you removed them, or if maybe you were referring to something else.
Dirty stockings, boogers in the corner of the vanity, and spiders were cleaned up immediately (we couldn't find a spider, but we had the room re-sprayed for pests, even though that had just been done a few days earlier, but we can't be too careful).
The icky hair dryer was immediately replaced, and we have discussed the uncleanliness of the bedding with the housekeeper who cleaned the room, and have had no such issues with her since.
We are aware of the situation with the back ceiling tile falling out. Unfortunately, this old of a building has its flaws, and this issue comes up in more than one room, but we are working on getting this issue resolved quickly.
We realize that one bad room can make a huge difference, and are very sorry that these problems occurred. We would have loved the opportunity to make things right while you were here. If you could forward the pictures you took to s8sdale@gmail.com, we will be very happy to review them and get things straightened out for the future.
Thank you for staying with us, and we hope we get the opportunity someday to change your mind about us.

Jeremy S.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8SDale_AR, Manager at Super 8 Springdale AR, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Arley H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8SDale_AR, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Springdale AR, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8SDale_AR, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Springdale AR, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alisha R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8SDale_AR, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Springdale AR, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
375 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
2.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Springdale AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Springdale AR

Address: 4540 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72762-4812
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Springdale
#7 Business Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: £52 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Springdale AR 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Springdale AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Springdale
Super Eight Springdale
Springdale Super Eight
Springdale Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing