We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We were staying at the hotel for our daughter's basketball tournament as were several other teams. I can honestly say there no loud noises or running in the hallways. The elevators were always available. The only issue is that I had to go to the front desk 2 times to have my key card re-activated. Other than that, it was smooth sailing.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Belinda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

330 - 336 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

The Double Tree Club is Springdale was a nice hotel. The lobby appeared to be newly updated wtih modern furnishings. There is a small bar in the lobby. The staff was very friendly and helpful! This hotel has an indoor pool and hot tub. The breakfast although included in my hotel stay is typically $9.95. They do made to order waffles and omlets. I did not really care for the breakfast food and I would not have paid $9.95 for it. The room was smaller than most hotel rooms. The room had some cosmetic issues with just poorly completed upgrades, dark spots on ceiling and wallpaper in corners was bad. I did not think the bed was comfortable. The shower did have good water pressure. Although, there was nothing major wrong with the hotel I would likely choose a different hotel if in the area again.

Room Tip: Floor 1 at end of hall is near pool and laundry.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allstarbaseballmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Excellent facilities.........good location. Was welcomed upon arrival and treated as a VIP. Nice room and wonderful beds and pillows. So wonderful, I plan on buying same for my home. Hotel staff did everything possible to make my stay a pleasant on. Would strongly reccomend Doubletree.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank G8358MYrobertw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

My wife and I booked this for our weekend away from the kids and it totally made it as awesome as I had hoped!! We slept great the whirlpool bath was amazing the staff was more than helpful an over all great experience

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Johnnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed at the Double Tree (Springdale, AR) on June 10. The hotel is smaller than most Double Tree properties which is why they call it a "Club" (I'm making an assumption here) The foyer layout was very modern with sections that could be used for small meetings, yet still had an open ambiance. The staff at the restaurant was very helpful and served me a delicious egg-white omelette for breakfast. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Billy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The staff is wonderful and hotel is in good condition. A great place to stay in Fayetteville/Bentonville area. Right off the highway so you have easy access to charming Fayetteville, Chrystal Bridges, or a concert in Rogers.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank dmalfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I stay here regularly because I can always expect and receive a good quality stay. Breakfast is excellent, and the bar is cozy and convenient. The property is located convenient to restaurants and shopping-right at the intersection of hwy540 and hwy 412. highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
2.6 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
369 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale

Address: 4677 W Sunset Ave, Exit # 72 Off Interstate I-49 at Hwy 412, Springdale, AR 72762-4813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Price Range: £82 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The elegant Doubletree by Hilton Springdale is ideally located at the "hub" of Northwest Arkansas, at the intersection of I-49 and Highway 412. Our 100% NON-smoking hotel is just minutes from The University of Arkansas, Northwest Arkansas Convention Center, Crystal Bridges Museum, Arvest Ball Park, Jones Center for Families, and the Arkansas Missouri Railroad. For those in the area for business, we are also located within short distances of Rogers and Bentonville, minutes from WalMart, J.B. Hunt, and Tyson Headquarters - perfect for getting business done on the road. Our hotel was recently renovated, offering 85 comfortable guest rooms and suites, fully stocked with every amenity available for business or pleasure. Come experience true Southern hospitality and enjoy a signature DoubleTree chocolate chip cookie. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing