We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always the same”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
arkansas
2 reviews
“Always the same”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The hotel staff is always friendly and the rooms are comfortable. About the same price as other hotels in same area. In need of upgrading some but I was told they are due an upgrade soon on furnishings and such.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank izzyArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thanks for your review. We hope you come back and see us the next time your travels bring yout to our neck of the woods!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    179
    68
    66
    30
    19
See reviews for
121
58
16
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Oskaloosa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

From the beginning to the end we were very happy with our stay at this hotel. We asked for an upgrade and one was available. When we walked into our room we were very impressed with how clean it was and how it was so roomy. The bed was so comfortable and we loved how the bathroom was separate from the vanity room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us! We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cartersville, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This was a very good motel stay from beginning because they had reserved the room i wanted but was not available when i booked. I was greeting very nicely wanted mic and frig got the frig right away ,no mic was available.Food was very good ,room very clean and entire staff very pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stanley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thanks for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us! We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I was in Springdale for the NHRS convention. They were very friendly, and I felt welcome here. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I was surprised by how much room I had! The breakfast in the lobby was great. In the future, I would stay at another one of your hotels. Thank you to your staff for an enjoyable visit!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your expiernce with our hotel. Please come back and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

For the most part, this hotel was fine. The cleaning service did not pick up all the towels from the room floor and did not vacuum up the white chalky stuff on the carpet in the middle of the room. The air conditioner worked but the room was very humid.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for your feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target areas of improvement and take the necessary actions to ensure our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay.

We hope that you visit us the next time you re back in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Decently run Hampton Inn where machinery and plumbing works fairly well. A/C was very good. Bed was comfortable and not smelly. Breakfast food was agreeable. Parking lot large and adjoins Holiday Inn. Good family restaurant next door for lunch/supper.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your expiernces on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your business and hope you choose the Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit Northwest Arkansas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This facility meets all the expectations that anyone who stays at this chain of hotels would expect, but our stay was not without some issues.

The juice machine use for breakfast was out of order during our stay and we saw no attempt to get it fixed.

There also were problems with our bill and they slipped on under our door indicating we should check out that morning even though we were going to stay one more night and the "final" bill contained errors that had to be corrected.

Even worse, the toner for the printer ran out and I had to tell the desk clerk to shake it a few times to print our bill --- and there was no space cartridge on hand -- a sign that that adminstrative managment of this facility isn't quite up to Hampton Inn standards because in a well run facility, none of these issues would normally have occurred.

I doubt I would stay at this facility again if I were to return to the area because there are better places to stay near by, including a Hilton Garden Inn a few miles away in Bentonville.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dissatified88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience with the Hampton Inn & Suites, AR. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced.

We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotels against Hilton's high service and quality standards. Comments from our guests enable us to continually improve, exceed quality standards, and are vitally important in helping us achieve our Mission to be the first choice of the world’s travelers. The time taken along with the effort made to share your comments with us is most appreciated.

Again, we extend our apologies, and hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
2.4 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
355 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#10 of 20 in Springdale
85 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Address: 1700 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762-5882
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient amenities and a clean and comfortable hotel room in a well-connected hotel near Fayetteville are just some of the reasons to stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale. Ideally situated for access to I-540, this Springdale, AR hotel is steps away from the Northwest Arkansas Convention Center and puts guests in a prime location to access key businesses and sporting attractions.Get a head start with a free hot breakfast or, if you’re in a hurry, grab a free On The Run Breakfast Bag containing a healthy breakfast and a bottle of water. Stay connected with friends and colleagues with free high-speed internet access and a 24-hour business center. Unwind in our outdoor pool and fitness center. Treat yourself to snacks from our 24-hour convenience store that you prepare in your convenient suite kitchenette. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Hotel Springdale
Hampton Inn Springdale
Springdale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing