We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will never stay here again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Madison, SD, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I will never stay here again.”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The bathroom faucet leaked and it was never fixed. The hot breakfast food was cold. The condiments were not refilled. Poor choice of danish/muffin. Poor choice of fruit. The coffee was always empty during the breakfast time. The tables were not wiped down, even from day to day! I have never been so disappointed in a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
We're sorry you hear you were disappointed with your stay. I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback about the quality of our breakfast items. We will take your comments under consideration as we work to improve our guest experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    65
    62
    30
    18
See reviews for
113
55
16
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Conway, AR
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Used the Military Family Saver Rate and the $9 a night e-standby upgrade option, which provided us with a king bed and a gas fireplace. Manager was top-notch any addressing all concerns and requests. It is a little hard to find, but it is very clean and very well maintained. Made for an Independence Day weekend that we will long treasure.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank CnC4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thanks for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us. We appreciate your kind wordsa and business. We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I have always had great experiences with Hampton Inn & Suites and this location was no exception. I went for a work trip and me and my coworker had to be up before breakfast. They had a sack breakfast for us that included an apple, granola bar, muffin, and a water. That was a nice touch. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Also, we ended up staying another night than was originally planned and shared a room and it was a smooth transition to a new room. All staff was nice and helpful. Only less than stellar was the road noise but that's at most hotels near a freeway so no biggie. I always look for Hamptons when I travel!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dusti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us! We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The hotel staff is always friendly and the rooms are comfortable. About the same price as other hotels in same area. In need of upgrading some but I was told they are due an upgrade soon on furnishings and such.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank izzyArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thanks for your review. We hope you come back and see us the next time your travels bring yout to our neck of the woods!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oskaloosa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

From the beginning to the end we were very happy with our stay at this hotel. We asked for an upgrade and one was available. When we walked into our room we were very impressed with how clean it was and how it was so roomy. The bed was so comfortable and we loved how the bathroom was separate from the vanity room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us! We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cartersville, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This was a very good motel stay from beginning because they had reserved the room i wanted but was not available when i booked. I was greeting very nicely wanted mic and frig got the frig right away ,no mic was available.Food was very good ,room very clean and entire staff very pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stanley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thanks for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us! We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I was in Springdale for the NHRS convention. They were very friendly, and I felt welcome here. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I was surprised by how much room I had! The breakfast in the lobby was great. In the future, I would stay at another one of your hotels. Thank you to your staff for an enjoyable visit!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your expiernce with our hotel. Please come back and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#4 of 20 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
2.4 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#11 of 20 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#7 of 20 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
2.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Address: 1700 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762-5882
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient amenities and a clean and comfortable hotel room in a well-connected hotel near Fayetteville are just some of the reasons to stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale. Ideally situated for access to I-540, this Springdale, AR hotel is steps away from the Northwest Arkansas Convention Center and puts guests in a prime location to access key businesses and sporting attractions.Get a head start with a free hot breakfast or, if you’re in a hurry, grab a free On The Run Breakfast Bag containing a healthy breakfast and a bottle of water. Stay connected with friends and colleagues with free high-speed internet access and a 24-hour business center. Unwind in our outdoor pool and fitness center. Treat yourself to snacks from our 24-hour convenience store that you prepare in your convenient suite kitchenette. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Hotel Springdale
Hampton Inn Springdale
Springdale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing