We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay, great breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Maumelle, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay, great breakfast!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

In town for a geekfest with a group of teens. Hotel was very convenient to conference center and great restaurants. The room was very comfortable and the lapboard was a great touch. They also had one of the best breakfasts I have experienced in my travels. Will definitely return here in the future.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Thanks for your review! Come back and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    168
    64
    61
    29
    18
See reviews for
112
54
16
122
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

If in the Springdale area this is a great place to stay. Staff is outstanding and go above and beyond, Ever well located and a home away from home. If looking for a good experience with a hotel then this Hampton Inn is one to choose. I stay aprox. 200 nights per year at a hotel/motel and this will be one i return to for sure. (Thanks)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Rodney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thanks for your wonderful review! We hope you come back to see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Elm, Texas
Level Contributor
439 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

I have had so many good experiences with the brand but unfortunately this was not one of them. I want to start off by saying the employees at the desk were great and deserve praise for their level of service. The room on the other hand was not great compared to others I have stayed in within brand. The room was small and the bathroom tiny. The beds barely passed for doubles and were not as comfortable as others. The room was clean but not well equipped only having the very basic items. Breakfast the next morning was simply average with hard biscuits, eggs that tasted powdery and coffee that was not up to typical Hampton levels. I wish I could rate it higher because of the desk staff but the room and breakfast just fell flat.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank magicandbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your experience with our hotel. I'd like to apologize that our breakfast service and offerings were not up to par. We are one of the older properties in the area and one can certainly tell. I am pleased to report we will be undergoing a major hotel renovation beginning in the latter part of this year and set for a completion in 2016. We cannot wait! This face lift is what we need to be the number one choice of travelers in the Springdale, Ar. area.

Until then, we appreciate your patience and understanding. We really do have a great team and we deserve an upgraded product to reflect the people we have on staff.

We appreciate your business and hope you allow us the opportunity to serve you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

Very road weary, late evening and I forgot to make reservations I entered the Hampton in Springdale, AR.. What a relief that they were right there on the interstate and ready to assist.. The guy at the front desk said " you look tired, have you eaten?" and gave me a brown bag of goodies before I retired.. Hampton first !

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us! We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwood, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Good hotel right off interstate. Staff is helpful and friendly. Dining is close to hotel. Good road to run on if you are into running. I stay at this hotel about every two months and never had any issues.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Thanks for writing a TripAdvisor review. Come back and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Great facility but the staff made even a better impression on me. Very friendly. After checking in my family came through the lobby with our dog and as we were getting on elevator the desk clerk ran to catch us to see if our dog wanted a treat...it's the little things. Very clean and spacious room. Also...they didn't charge a pet fee. Most hotels in the area wanted as much for the pet as they did for my family of 5. We will be back!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank LuvCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We love seeing our guest pets! We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us! We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Colony, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

I was lucky to get a room at the last minute at a more reasonable rate than expected. I love Hampton Inns because of the comfortable beds. When it comes down to it, all hotel rooms are basically the same, but the comfort and quality of the beds vary. I feel like I get a great deal at Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us! We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#4 of 20 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
2.4 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#11 of 20 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#7 of 20 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
2.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Address: 1700 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762-5882
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient amenities and a clean and comfortable hotel room in a well-connected hotel near Fayetteville are just some of the reasons to stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale. Ideally situated for access to I-540, this Springdale, AR hotel is steps away from the Northwest Arkansas Convention Center and puts guests in a prime location to access key businesses and sporting attractions.Get a head start with a free hot breakfast or, if you’re in a hurry, grab a free On The Run Breakfast Bag containing a healthy breakfast and a bottle of water. Stay connected with friends and colleagues with free high-speed internet access and a 24-hour business center. Unwind in our outdoor pool and fitness center. Treat yourself to snacks from our 24-hour convenience store that you prepare in your convenient suite kitchenette. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Hotel Springdale
Hampton Inn Springdale
Springdale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing