We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay was decent,. The rooms were smaller than I...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Trumann AR
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Trumann
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Our stay was decent,. The rooms were smaller than I thought it would be. I have a baby, and had his pack-and-play cribe with me. There wasn't enough room for it; when I asked to have a table removed from the room they had no problem with the request. That made the stay better. The staff was exceptional, and I thank them for that. Other than that the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 169 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2013

It was a good hotel for the money. The only problem was that the bath tub did not drain . And on the second night there was teenage running up and down all night.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

The manager and his family run this place. It is very clean. I took Clorox wipes expecting things to be dirty but after trying to wipe the remote, side table, etc down with getting NO dirt or dust back I stopped. It was clear from every surface that they cleaned well in between each person and I saw that from the next morning that the manager/check in person that night was there cleaning with an older gentleman and woman who I could only assume were his parents. They are Indian but the manager was easy to talk to and very sweet/ professional! So other than one stain I saw from the backside of the duvet cover I couldn't see anything that was dirty and I even pulled the white sheets back to check the mattress from nasty stuff. The bad thing: it's right across from a very popular bar in that town that many people wander over from to sleep things off. I have to say I wasn't bothered while there and it wasn't loud at least on the night I was there; there was a skunky smell outside on arrival (gone in the morning) that very well could have been pot; the tub didn't drain well; the TV wasn't a flat panel- only "flat screen", there look of the lamps, wallpaper, duvet, etc was outdated and gawdy; The bed was hard but the pillows nice and fluffy- I am a memory foam sleeper so regular beds are like concrete to me; The perks: cable, microwave, fridge that worked fair, air that worked great; of course there were little soaps, coffee stuff, etc that I don't use but there for sure for people that need them! If I had a choice out of cheap places to stay I would stay here, but if I have a choice without budget restriction I would stay in an actual hotel with good ratings/nicer furnishings not a motel that could use an upgrade.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I recently stayed in Trumann, Arkansas for an overnight trip for work. This motel gets an Applause for clean room, with no musty odor. A comfortable bed, cool air. The quiet, well furnished room was hard to leave. Traveling alone at this time, security was adequate. Area well lit and near my destination. The staff was helpful with check in and out. In the last month, I have traveled several times with overnight stays. WOW!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PRNnurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Clara E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Days Inn Trumann AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Trumann AR

Address: 400 Commerce Dr, Highway 63 - Exit 29, Trumann, AR 72472-5008
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Trumann
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Trumann
Price Range: £48 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Trumann AR 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Trumann AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trumann Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing