We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy customer”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Simon's Town, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

_hannesdp
Rustenburg, South Africa
1 review
“Happy customer”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The place was exactly what we expected and more. Fantastic view and very well received.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thanks for the very nice review. It was wonderful hosting you - hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curtis123...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning views from lovely home in Harbour Heights, Simons Town”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A lovely home in Harbour Heights, Simons Town, with the most stunning views across Strand and beyond to False Bay. The expanse of the ocean is breathtaking. This three bedroom home is perfect for a small family, is clean, light and well provided for; the terrace views are spectacular. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back to visit again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Great stuff. Really appreciate people like you. Our business depends on independent people give us a fair and objective review. And your review will assist our future guests in choosing this home. Were really truly appreciate it. And our team would be happy today. Have fun Johan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.