We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best out of Anegundi - north side of Hampi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kishkinda Heritage Resort
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Hampi
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“best out of Anegundi - north side of Hampi”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

i and my friends searched by net and found this resort for stay, we stayed in Kishkinda Resort for just one day, booked 3 cottages, enjoyed water park, swimming pools, complimentary breakfast is very good and the food in hotel also very taste, we went hampi by crossing the river is just 3 kms away by this place, got good experience in Hampi, we plan next time. resort requires some more development

Room Tip: one of the best resort across the river from Hampi
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank hanumatkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    48
    21
    15
    15
See reviews for
59
33
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Vijayawada, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

i and my friends booked 3 cottages in feb 2014 for a holiday trip, it was very nice place we enjoyed and we got complimentary breakfast for all rooms nice water park and nice cottage
staff was polite. we plan to visit with my family in next time

Room Tip: room and food was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank reddyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koppal, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

i went kishkinda resort with my family for 2 days trip with advise of my friend, the resort location is very nice we enjoyed water park, boating, sliding, room side clear water pool is nice we played lot, the resorts need some more water park items, food and staff was nice, resort offer best discounts for online booking, plan next time

Room Tip: best location for holiday trip in hampi, Anegundi
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mouseskpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koppal, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

i and my family stayed in Kishkinda Resort in last Feb 2014, for 02 nights stayed in ac cottage, the cottage is very nice, nice food , the water park was very nice my child and we enjoyed lot of fun the food was very tasty and staff was very police. The resort was clean and maintained well, the Hampi is 3 kms just across the river, i suggest my fiends

Room Tip: rooms are very nice, cottage type, pool view, mountain view is nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank crdasari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellary, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

i and my family stayed in this Kishkinda resort in last month 5th, we enjoyed holiday trip, i stayed in pool view suite room, rooms and food was good, nice staff. i plan in next holiday with my family i advise my friends to stay

Room Tip: pool view rooms are view point
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank mouney2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubli, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Hey guys! I am Naveen Gift. I stayed at the Kishkinda Resort in a Pool view AC cottage for 3D/2N from 10th May 2014 to 12th May 2014. It was a really awesome stay. Very nice service especially by Mr Shaffi. Food is good. Clean and fresh environment! They clean the Pool daily. Do book online for discounts!

Room Tip: Choose any cottage as all the cottages are just meters away from the Pool and it doesnt make any dif...
See more room tips
Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
8 Thank Prince G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level Contributor
93 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Place is far and quiet but clean and hospitable. It is expensive considering the fly by accommodations in Hampi. It surely a'int a value for money place.

It is better to find hotels across the river on the other side. Though this hotel is close to your temples and hanuman temple.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank kushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hampi
4.4 mi away
Heritage Resort Hampi
4.1 mi away
Clarks Inn Hampi
Clarks Inn Hampi
#2 of 6 in Hampi
159 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hotel Mayura Bhuvaneshwari Kamalapur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
17.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Hampi
Hyatt Place Hampi
#1 of 9 in Bellary
596 reviews
1.8 mi away
Shivavilas Palace Hotel HAMPI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kishkinda Heritage Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kishkinda Heritage Resort

Property: Kishkinda Heritage Resort
Address: Near Stone Bridge Cross | Sanapur, Anegondi, Hampi 583234, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bellary District > Hampi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Hampi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Kishkinda Heritage Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kishkinda heritage resort is located on the north side of tundabhadra river from world heritage site Hampi, it is just 3 km after crossing the river.and 7 km from one more world heritage site Anegundi. Resort is sorrounded by boulders, and on the west side there is lake attached to resort, we have cottages, suites attached with bath room, multi cuisine restaurant, bar, conference hall. party hall, children park. Travel desk, internet, fax, ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotel.de, Agoda, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kishkinda Heritage Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kishkinda Heritage Hotel Hampi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing