We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Panaromic Mountai View, Very nice hospitality.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night View Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Night View
Pool
Garden
Bedroom
View
Balcony
Cottage Room
Balcony
Garden
Garden View Cottage
Balcony
Balconey
Bedroom
Garden Sitout
Bedroom
Building
Balcony
Garden View Cottage
Balcony
Sitting Area in Garden
Terrace view
Cottage Wing
Rose Orchard
Rose Orchard
Cottage Room
Garden
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
20 Bedrooms, 20 Bathrooms, Sleeps 40
Pushkar, Ajmer District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Naren S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Panaromic Mountai View, Very nice hospitality.”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Host are very nice person, helpful and humble awesome view and food was too good and they use organic vegetable food was too tasty and mouth watering, room are too big, neat and clean, they have very nice swimming pool and we enjoy the mountain view and rose orchard view from the swimming pool area, my room window and garden area. Thank you Mr. Ajay for make our pushkar holiday memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback We aim to provide our guests with an exceptional experience that’ll stay with them. It delights us that you and your partner enjoyed your stay and relished the culinary fare. Indeed, our team strives to make our guests feel comfortable. Your wonderful commendations of their efforts make us proud. ch for your valuable feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prakash k...
2 reviews
“Aweosme place for cool holiday at pushakr ”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Room was too nice and lush green garden pool was too good and big in size rate wise also good host is very helpful and caring every guest food was mouthwatering.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback We aim to provide our guests with an exceptional experience that’ll stay with them. It delights us that you and your partner enjoyed your stay and relished the culinary fare. Indeed, our team strives to make our guests feel comfortable. Your wonderful commendations of their efforts make us proud. ch for your valuable feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram s
Jaipur, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful location and value of money.”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My stay was very nice with deluxe cottage at pushkar resort I m satisfied with the service food was too good lush green garden great mountain view and nature surrounding.room are well maintained and comfortable mattress and private balcony.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Thank you very muIt was a delight reading through your kind and detailed review on this renowned forum. Thank you for highlighting our various facets for everyone to read. We aim to provide our guests with an exceptional experience that’ll stay with them. It delights us that you and your partner enjoyed your stay and relished the culinary fare. Indeed, our team strives to make our guests feel comfortable. Your wonderful commendations of their efforts make us proud.
ch for your valuable feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing