We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay with awesome facilities”
Review of Hotel Prem Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Prem Villas
Ranked #3 of 42 Hotels in Pushkar
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay with awesome facilities”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Hotel was good with all facilities .. Will again book same hotel from cleartrip within a month. Rooms were cleaned with good room service, and there was a surprise of small refrigerator which was not shown in the amenities on cleartrip. Overall, very good rooms.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
4 Thank Anupam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahawar, Manager at Hotel Prem Villas, responded to this review, 12 September 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you so much for your review. It was very kind of you to take the time to let me know how much you enjoyed your stay. I was very happy that you had the opportunity to stay with us at Premvillas and I do hope that you will come again. I hope that you and your family are well and wish you all the very best from all the staff here.
Best wishes, Namaste and thank you!
Yours faithfully,
Pawan Mahawar
Owner and Manager Premvillas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    326
    150
    41
    13
    9
See reviews for
141
174
48
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Another great stay at Hotel Prem Villas!
it is an excellent gateaway from the tiring city life. It's warm, sincere and a hospitable place a real haven.
The rooms are very comfortable and clean, spacious and nicely furnished, with working TV, Wi-Fi whilst the restaurant's food is absolutely delicious
Pawan and his team are always happy to help.
I wish I could have spent longer, but there's always next time :)
All in all, great people, great rooms and great times. Couldn't recommend any higher
A great stay- thank you!

Room Tip: Try to book a room on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wanderlustbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahawar, Manager at Hotel Prem Villas, responded to this review, 12 September 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you so much for your review. It was very kind of you to take the time to let me know how much you enjoyed your stay. I was very happy that you had the opportunity to stay with us at Premvillas and I do hope that you will come again. I hope that you and your family are well and wish you all the very best from all the staff here.
Best wishes, Namaste and thank you!
Yours faithfully,
Pawan Mahawar
Owner and Manager Premvillas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We booked this hotel after reading the positive reviews in tripadvisor.Hotel is located near Oasis hotel & gurudwara.The way to hotel is too bad in shape with narrow road.The property is wide ,open but nothing like a hotel.
The room was spacious with facilities like AC,refrigerator & fee wifi.
The best thing is food,which you will get fresh as per your order
Hotel staff is friendly & helpful. Mr.Pawan helped us with local information.
Overall it was a nice experience & you can enjoy watching peacocks roaming around the garden area...

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kavi91189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahawar, Manager at Hotel Prem Villas, responded to this review, 12 September 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you so much for your review. It was very kind of you to take the time to let me know how much you enjoyed your stay. I was very happy that you had the opportunity to stay with us at Premvillas and I do hope that you will come again. I hope that you and your family are well and wish you all the very best from all the staff here.
Best wishes, Namaste and thank you!
Yours faithfully,
Pawan Mahawar
Owner and Manager Premvillas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

After seeing 3 hotels I called these guys, without blinking or charge they collected me and checked me in, the owners son himself. He is open, friendly and accommodating, the hotel is away from all the noise, lovely gardens and very chilled. Their food is the best so far in India. I hired a bike as they offer this directly. Pawan the owner welcomes you with open arms. Speak to him directly. Lastly, everything is organic, they grow their own food in the fields and even milk their own cows. I really recommend them

Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahawar, Manager at Hotel Prem Villas, responded to this review, 12 September 2014
Dear ,
It was really great to read your kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. It is always nice to hear positive comments about the hotel and staff. It was our pleasure to look after you. We hope that you will always remember your stay with us. Hope to see you again one day.
Best wishes to you and your family from all at Prem villas!
Yours sincerely,
Pawan Mahawar
Owner and Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Great place to stay, very well done rooms and MUST try the kashmiri pulao here! The boss, Pawan ji is a good and hospitable person and we had a great time. MUST MUST MUST STAY HERE! Also its really near to the market and the popular tourist places so you can just walk to the places instead of hiring cabs etc.

Room Tip: any room here should be good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronisha89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahawar, General Manager at Hotel Prem Villas, responded to this review, 12 September 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you so much for your review. It was very kind of you to take the time to let me know how much you enjoyed your stay. I was very happy that you had the opportunity to stay with us at Premvillas and I do hope that you will come again. I hope that you and your family are well and wish you all the very best from all the staff here.
Best wishes, Namaste and thank you!
Yours faithfully,
Pawan Mahawar
Owner and Manager Premvillas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We went to pushkar in the off season during April. We were a group of 11 adults and 2 children . The owner was hardly bothered to recieve us . They were least bothered to even cook for us. Ultimately some ladies in our group went to the kitchen and cooked for the entire group. Even after we cooked they had charged for the breakfast inspite of we telling them that the breakfast was complimentary . The owner just wants to extract money out of tourists.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and have a balcony outside the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Megha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2014

A v good hotel to stay with your family.. beauty around the hotel is very pretty wasn't expecting something like this.Staff is very good and cooperative especially their manager Mr.Pawan who is basically a one stop shop for any needs. Rohit another support to the hotel is also v helpful. Room was v good big , clean and a fully functional AC and Fridge.
Overall a good experience and already planning for a winter visit to enjoy the scenery more by venturing it.. as it was hot at this time of year.




  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anujit20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahawar, Owner at Hotel Prem Villas, responded to this review, 12 September 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you so much for your review. It was very kind of you to take the time to let me know how much you enjoyed your stay. I was very happy that you had the opportunity to stay with us at Premvillas and I do hope that you will come again. I hope that you and your family are well and wish you all the very best from all the staff here.
Best wishes, Namaste and thank you!
Yours faithfully,
Pawan Mahawar
Owner and Manager Premvillas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
1.2 mi away
Ananta Spa & Resorts
Ananta Spa & Resorts
#4 of 42 in Pushkar
953 reviews
1.1 mi away
Rising Star Hotel
Rising Star Hotel
#6 of 42 in Pushkar
157 reviews
0.8 mi away
Countryside Resort
Countryside Resort
#7 of 42 in Pushkar
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Treebo Pushkar Legacy
Treebo Pushkar Legacy
#17 of 42 in Pushkar
34 reviews
1.2 mi away
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
#10 of 42 in Pushkar
309 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Brahma Horizon
Hotel Brahma Horizon
#8 of 42 in Pushkar
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Prem Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Prem Villas

Property: Hotel Prem Villas
Address: Panch Kund Road, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 42 Hotels in Pushkar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Prem Villas 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Prem villas hotel in Pushkar, Rajasthan is not only one of the best value hotels in Pushkar but also offers guests a peaceful and comfortable stay in beautiful surroundings. The hotel is set in lush gardens full of hibiscus and roses with organic vegetables grown in the fields around. The guest’s rooms are all of excellent standard, clean, spacious, light and airy offering modern facilities.The manager’s aim is to make your stay an enjoyable one from the moment you arrive until you leave. He is keen to help make your stay unforgettable and assist with all your needs from arranging transport, excursions such as a camel safari, bike hire or horse-riding. Nothing is too much! If you want to unwind, you can even book a treat such as a relaxing massage, henna designs or a yoga lesson, whatever takes your fancy. His staff are experienced and helpful and are always around to make your play a pleasant one. Whether you stay for one night or a few weeks you’ll want to stay longer!Guest Rooms: All home comforts, our 16 newly designed suites include telephone, room service and restaurant orders, private bathroom which includes:• Shower with hot and cold water.• Each room has a fan, air conditioning unit and satellite television. We are always improving the rooms to make our guests more comfortable with new additions. • On site, the hotel has its own spacious parking area as well as private gardens and a restaurant. • There is also good wifi connection throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, HostelWorld and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Prem Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing