We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Paramount Palace
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Country Side Resort(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$22
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun n Moon(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$12
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Prem Villas(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$28
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rising Star Hotel(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$7
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
154
58
6
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
58
6
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantbest view in townthe ownerhelped us organisesimple roomhot waterrooms are cleanstreet noiseginger teaprivate balconychaicamel trekfriendly placeperfect locationwe loved our staybeautiful placebeautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Arrived at 11:30 pm and was meet by the charming sleepy eyed owner. Shown to our room 109 (I think) and offered a filling plate of food from hishouse since everyeverywhere was closed. After a breezy nights sleep we've decided to chill on the roof top overlooking the whole village and lake absolutely bliss. Paid 600 ruppees for the room (low season rates). Sad to be leaving tonight :(

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The owner came at 1am to pick us up at the bus station and that was the start of a great stay. The room was comfy and had a great view overlooking the city and lake. They were more than happy to do anything to make our stay more enjoyable including runnung to get us dry souls bottled water at all hours.
The rooms are not spectacular but comfortable within the price range. The colours and location made it very appealing.
Stay and try the balcony room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ourtrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

This isn't a super fancy hotel by any means but it is a gorgeous place. The staff is friendly and the room that we stayed in is spacious, washed with color and light with extraordinary views and best of all, being high up and having windows on 3 sides, breezy! This, in the hot June weather was a life saver without the high cost of an AC room. I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Jche34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

The owner and the family were great. You can ask everything there. A lot of information.very comfortable rooms, a highlight of our time in Rajasthan.The internet connection was very slow.you can see great view of Pushkar lake from roof top of hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cethrine w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The flowing is from my personal diary.
I’ve never so enjoy a small town like here in Pushkar, I was just so luck enough to find a perfect place where I can chill out, stop and think. This is a place where really I don’t want to leave, door and windows would always open; sun shining through arched windows, breeze carry smell of nature; music and happiness scatter from neighbor’s wedding. Occasionally visit by a couple of golden “fairy”. Squirrels are strolling around; I can see them closely at the balcony. What a peaceful, relaxing stay in here.

despite above, there is few more thing i would like to mention, the fist room they show me was not as good as this one, i really dislike that one, however when they show me the one on the top floor, that becomes another story, i instantly decide to stay here.
the toilet in here a normal as usual as others, In room internet not too good, the restaurant is ok , but sometime no staff stand by for service.

Normally i don't rate Excellent to any hotel or guest house, this time is so an exception, because i really like this room.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hennessy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews