We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cheap good stay at the heart of pushkar.”
Review of Hotel Taj Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Taj Palace
Ranked #31 of 42 Hotels in Pushkar
Delhi, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“cheap good stay at the heart of pushkar.”
Reviewed 17 January 2011

we visited (myself with my parents) on 18dec,2010.for a short pilgrimage trip.stayed therefor 1 night.ac roomsz on first floor rs 900/-.non ac on 2nd floor rs 600/-.didn,t charge extra for 3 persons.rooms r big with clean bathrooms.warm water available.service was prompt too,they arranged for extra pillow and quilt.
best part is its location.50 metres from brahma temple and 100 metres from pushkar lake.what more do u want.......

  • Stayed December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank doctor4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    5
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
3
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2010

Last month i was in india with one of my client and was little unsure with the flight tickets and my stay. But thanks to http://www.cleartrip.org.in/ . I booked my ticket on time with the help of this website along with got information about different hotels and found Taj and it was a lovely stay altogether.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank naeemaz0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2010

A very cool place to stay in the summers of rajasthan. The variety of food which is offered here is not offered anywhere else.

Stayed April 2009, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank TeaserAshish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2010

good hotel service is good and best the room are very comfartable i can not forget these five day the climate is very good staf of the hotel nice all the rooms r ac and good the dinner is excelent thanks to hotel i enjoy in hotel

  • Stayed April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vitthalrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2010

love to stay at this hotel, clean room and good hospitality.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harpreet29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranchi
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2010

my god.....oh!!unforgettable stay at the taj mind blowing services its lunkgee is like heaven and rooms are vey spacious ....dere is also a bathtub in d bathroom where i enjoyed a lot .a swimming pool is also dere in d ground as well as a private swimming pool in deluxe rooms

  • Liked — space
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed February 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank ayush_yo92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#3 of 42 in Pushkar
537 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Rajwara Resort
Royal Rajwara Resort
#28 of 42 in Pushkar
20 reviews
0.4 mi away
Rising Star Hotel
Rising Star Hotel
#5 of 42 in Pushkar
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Hill View
Hotel Hill View
#20 of 42 in Pushkar
95 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Ratan Haveli
Hotel Ratan Haveli
#18 of 42 in Pushkar
62 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pushkar Lake Palace
Pushkar Lake Palace
#36 of 42 in Pushkar
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Taj Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Taj Palace

Property: Hotel Taj Palace
Address: Near Brahma Temple, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 42 Hotels in Pushkar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Taj Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing