We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Kanhaia Haveli
Ranked #2 of 80 Pushkar B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 6 September 2011

It's close to the city centre you get a descent room in a good price. Good service.restaurant with a good view. Helpful and nice.I recommend it to all. When I was ill they tried to get me a doctor immediately

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sophocles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,421 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,051
    240
    62
    37
    31
See reviews for
148
368
240
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2011

Room is very clean.. Location is just about 3 mins from the lake.. And their service is very good..

Besides, they have providing wifi and cater very nice food here..

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raytlm84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2011

I really loved to stay at his place and jet can recommend it to all others.
This place has a good value between price and room. The rooms are very clean kept and nicely decorated.
For a bit more money one gets even rooms on teh roof top with splendid view.
If I come back I won't think about where to sleep in Pushkar.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kcirtap01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
takaka
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2011

b+Been coming to Pushkar for years and found this place when i came in may and had to have air con as 47 C is way to hot for my kiwi bones. Since then they have added new areas done up some more rooms and added a restaurant and have free wi-fi. Which is great. Everything is clean and the rooms are well priced. A good location close to the main bazar but not to noisey.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mark g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2011

We had a grear time with that people. Nice terrace and amazing food. The owner and his family are just fantastic and they done their best to make as feel like at home. They have rooms for all the budgets and really clean, nice and big enough

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jimmylimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilongwe, Malawi
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Kanhaia Haveli is a fantastic place to stay in Pushkar. Located a 2 minute walk from the main shopping area, and 5 minutes from the lake, the location is central yet quiet. The staff is very welcoming and had me a train ticket and a camel safari within five minutes of asking. The rooftop cafe serves excellent food, and being one of the highest hotels in the area, the view is phenomenal. The rooms themselves are clean and cool, with marble floors and en suite bathrooms. I highly recommend staying here, if like me, you end up in Pushkar by getting on the wrong train. And certainly if you actually intended on going here.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Duncan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2011

At first we were uncertain about the place cause it wasn't on LP, but then we got ubdacted by the owner and it was great! Clean room, good service and perfect location!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank giorgia790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
0.1 mi away
Rising Star Hotel
Rising Star Hotel
#7 of 42 in Pushkar
157 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#3 of 42 in Pushkar
539 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ananta Spa & Resorts
Ananta Spa & Resorts
#4 of 42 in Pushkar
954 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Hill View
Hotel Hill View
#21 of 42 in Pushkar
96 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
#10 of 42 in Pushkar
311 reviews
4.4 mi away
Bhanwar Singh Palace
Bhanwar Singh Palace
#14 of 42 in Pushkar
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kanhaia Haveli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kanhaia Haveli

Property: Hotel Kanhaia Haveli
Address: Near Mali Mandir, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 80 B&Bs / Inns in Pushkar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Kanhaia Haveli 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Kanhaia Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing