We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not too bad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Pushkar Lake Palace
Ranked #36 of 42 Hotels in Pushkar
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Not too bad”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

+ The rooms where clean. The hotel was close to the center but far enough to stay out of the noise. The breakfast was good. The view from the rooftop terrace was nice.
- The shower only had hot water when you where lucky.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Claudia8891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    28
    26
    25
    32
See reviews for
21
43
13
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vrindavan, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I have been bringing my groups here for many years now and it is such a wonderful place to stay that our groups want to stay longer.There are great off peak prices and group rates, best to book in advance.Great rooms and nice views.

Room Tip: Doubles are great but the side singles are great value
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MrGopal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhilwara, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

early mornings in the terrace with a clear view of the lake, see sun rise & sunset, catch the wandering peacocks on my camera, the vibrant colors of the city, food at the hotel was simple yet very fresh and delicious, I loved the pizza.

Room Tip: Select A lake Facing Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bannaniks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Nice Hotel with clean rooms. wonderful view from top roof restaurant. nice service. quiet so you can sleep well. view of lake from roof top is wonderful. near to brahman temple and walking to Sawitri Temple and Market.The Staff is good and helpful. We had a very pleasant stay and everything was taken care. Thanks to Owner, Manger, and staff. Special thanks Mr. Bhawani Singh .

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VIKRAM S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

Pushkar Lake Palace is the best place , if one wish to stay on the lake. the view of lake from room balcony and roof top restaurant is awesome.Hotel has nice rooms with AC, LCD, and free wifi. The Staff is good and helpful. Room service is quick i have ever seen in any hotels i stayed. Loved it !!!

Room Tip: Lake View Room is the best...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jainrashi450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pushkar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Nice Hotel with clean rooms. wunderful view from top roof restaurant. nice service. quiet so you can sleep well. view to the seaside from roof top is wonderful. near to brahman temple and walking to Sawitri Temple.

Room Tip: third floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tiny95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

We stayed at Pushkar lake palace from 13.nov 2013 to 17.nov 2013 . We had a very pleasant stay and everything was taken care .

All of them gave us personal attention.

Food was excellent .
There arranged all we needed .
I would recommend this to all.

R.K.Bansal
New Delhi

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rkbans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Lake View
Hotel Lake View
#27 of 42 in Pushkar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#2 of 42 in Pushkar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 536 reviews
0.6 mi away
Green Park Resort
Green Park Resort
#26 of 42 in Pushkar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Ratan Haveli
Hotel Ratan Haveli
#18 of 42 in Pushkar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Pushkar Palace
Hotel Pushkar Palace
#21 of 42 in Pushkar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Hill View
Hotel Hill View
#20 of 42 in Pushkar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pushkar Lake Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pushkar Lake Palace

Property: Pushkar Lake Palace
Address: Spiritual Walk Way (Parikarma Marg) | connected with Outer Ring Road, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 42 Hotels in Pushkar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Pushkar Lake Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pushkar Lake Palace is located in a sacred Pushkar Lake and flanked by open fields and hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., HostelWorld, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Pushkar Lake Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing