We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place”
Review of Pari Desert Camp

Pari Desert Camp
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pari Desert Camp
Reviewed 19 January 2014

My first visit was in 2012 and i enjoyed a lot. Pleasent food with excellet service in proffesional way witch is no often seen in india. So i decided to return now on 2014 and i didnt regret it. Great development of acomandation food and peple seems to be more ordinary...

Especially i would to thanks pawan .suresh for their exellency.

Room Tip: uper floor room and luxury camp.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PetrBradek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for Pari Desert Camp
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2011

It was our second visit in pushkar camel festival.this time we was decided to stay last two nights of festival,good food and quality service.

place is quit far from fair ground,but walk in distance for us.

one thing we mostly liked was friendly staff they made our trip so good.thanks all,see u in next camel festival(2012).

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crobert1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2011

Stayed there durring Pushkar Festival it was a perfect place.good ambiance,large tents with clean atteched toilet and don't missed their rajasthani food(Veg.Thali).
loved every moments of two nights stay.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank islam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

we was stayed for three nights durring camel festival.15 minutes distance by walk from fair ground,clean and big tents,very atentive service.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geeta1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Préférez Les tentes "Luxury"
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nicolas k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
1.3 mi away
Ananta Spa & Resorts
Ananta Spa & Resorts
#6 of 43 in Pushkar
971 reviews
2.8 mi away
Pushkar Resorts
Pushkar Resorts
#8 of 43 in Pushkar
342 reviews
3.2 mi away
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
#14 of 43 in Pushkar
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Hill View
Hotel Hill View
#22 of 43 in Pushkar
97 reviews
3.6 mi away
The Greenhouse Resort
The Greenhouse Resort
#13 of 43 in Pushkar
151 reviews
4.3 mi away
Bhanwar Singh Palace
Bhanwar Singh Palace
#12 of 43 in Pushkar
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pari Desert Camp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pari Desert Camp

Address: Near Sainik Farm House | Panchkund Road, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 97 Speciality Lodging in Pushkar
Price Range: £154 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pari Desert Camp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing