We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“General Average Hotel to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Master Paradise
Ranked #17 of 42 Hotels in Pushkar
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“General Average Hotel to Stay”
Reviewed 31 December 2011

General clean hotel to stay, Not bad, food is ok, you get to see the real face if you don;t give tips :D. but everything else is fine in the rooms. I was in deluxe room which got paint patches due to corrosion, But all in all an average hotel to stay. Bargaiin for price ( you can get rooms for even 1500 on cp.

Room Tip: bargain before checking in the hotel, you can get the rooms for 1900 rs. or less for which they char...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RajParulTanay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    125
    108
    31
    12
See reviews for
63
148
16
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Very clean hotel. Furniture not very well maintained but had hot water and pool was clean enoough to use. Food was really good in restaurant. Centrally located. Close to Brahma temple.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rtt_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2011

I stayed one night in this hotel during an escorted tour of Rajasthan and would definitely recommend. The hotel is within easy walking distance of the town and the lake, has a nice pool which my grand daughters really enjoyed, and the restaurant was good and very reasonably priced - all vegetarian food, which I think is the case everywhere in the holy city of Pushkar, and no alcohol..

We found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful , beds comfy and air conditioning effective and not too noisy. This isnt a top of the range hotel, but it compared very favourably with some of the other 3 star places we stayed in - although they all had their charms - and all of our party wished that we could have spent more time here. I cant comment on the rate for the hotel, because it was came as part of our tour package. All of our party with happy with their rooms, which were on the ground and first floors,and the lift was fast and reliable except during the occasional power cut.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MsRiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
85 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2011

A very nice complex with nice gardens and a swimming pool. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the air conditioning unit was noiseless, ensuring a good night's sleep. There was plenty of hot water and clean towels. The hotel does not serve alcohol at all, only soft drinks.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bev G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Reasonable little hotel with a nice clean pool but staff were not overly friendly neither was the room that special but there was plenty of hot water and the bed was comfortable. We ate in for the first night but it was disappointing and bland.

Overall value for money but don't have high expecations

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brewerboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSW AUSTRALIA
Level Contributor
635 reviews
112 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 248 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2011

Stayed two nights here, large complex, nice gardens, swimming pool and grounds. The room was large and water was hot and we did enjoy our evening meal in the restaurant. However the restaurant had no character and I felt the furnishings were like that of a wedding 30 years ago. The breakfast was very ordinary and even though it was included we chose to eat elsewhere on our second day. Wifi came at a cost and you could only access it in the lobby or internet cafe. A safe comfortable option but just didn't grab us.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NswAustraliaDidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2011

We have stayed there a couple of weeks before and we got a terrible experience there. After check-in we go to take a shower then we go out of the hotel to experience the city when we came back our bags was open but our door was locked. When we check, our all money was stolen, we was shocked. Someone had stolen our all money. We do not have any more money with us because it was just a start of our trip. We go to the hotel reception & make a complaint against this but they denied. They do not accept this and start argue with us. They call the owner these but he is also saying the same thing. We both were just watching the show at the hotel reception. We checkout next day, decide we never ever go back in the same place. This is worst then the worst …..

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ind v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pushkar hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#3 of 42 in Pushkar
537 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Brahma Horizon
Hotel Brahma Horizon
#7 of 42 in Pushkar
69 reviews
1.0 mi away
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
#11 of 42 in Pushkar
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Pushkar Palace
Hotel Pushkar Palace
#22 of 42 in Pushkar
437 reviews
0.4 mi away
Jagat Palace
Jagat Palace
#19 of 42 in Pushkar
299 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel New Park
Hotel New Park
#33 of 42 in Pushkar
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Master Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Master Paradise

Property: Hotel Master Paradise
Address: Master Paradise Badi Basti Road | Master Colony, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 42 Hotels in Pushkar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Master Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Master Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Master Paradise Hotel
Master Paradise Pushkar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing