We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lots of old tourists”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Master Paradise
Ranked #21 of 46 Hotels in Pushkar
Reviewed 19 March 2012

hotel was selected by my indian driver, one first sight i knew that he receives good commission there as there were busloads of tourist groups in the hotel. room was avarage (directly beside the pool, i assume the rooms in the main building are larger): value for price was ok.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vienna1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (359)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 169 of 359 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2012

It’s a good place to stay. I stayed here for 1days (3rd March & 4th March'12) and received a good hospitality. I stayed with my family (parents and my wife and son) in 2 deluxe rooms and it’s a vey clean hotel with a good garden and a swimming pool .We all enjoyed here. Food was good. We liked this place.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arup_Calcutta_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

We arrived in Pushkar late in the afternoon in search of a hotel and came across Master Paradise after scouting round the town for half an hour.
We were very pleased to be here, because Pushkar is quite noisy.
Good sized and very clean rooms, helpful staff and a charming courtyard and garden.

Room Tip: Get a room on one of the upper balconies so you can see down into the courtyard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tiggerlot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

I had been to Master paradise on 26 January 2012 with my family of 5 people. We all were very much satisfied with their services as they have Hot water 24 hours, Good room service, Good tasty food and a place where we all will surely like to visit again once we are in Pushkar.

We had taken our own mini bus so the Holy Pushkar lake was a matter of 5-10 mins from here.

I would rate this hotel as very Good.

Room Tip: We had taken rooms on the ground floor so the kids were happy in the garden and the elderly people h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naveen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Old misery on the front of house set stall for rest of staff cool when we were there asked for heater got one at the second attempt most were not so lucky restaurant run separate to the hotel food average but we advised not eat out so had no choice would not recommend either

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dawnprix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I am so uncomfortable with all those men milling around in the dining room. They have no idea what they are doing......whatever happened to waitresses in India? Breakfast not noteworthy, but room service was good. Hotel is out of the way for general activity (as stated by another review, down a dusty dirt road) but the tourist outlets line the street if you want camel rides etc. No idea why anyone would go to Pushkar, the lake is a misnomer and the sights fairly well nil. However, the hotel is efficient, clean and well run. The elevator, well kept lawns and gardens were a nice bonus. Shame it is in Pushkar.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bettyboopinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Located on a sandy side road, 1km from the central market of Pushkar. Nice entrance & grounds, modern design, three levels and an elevator, free WiFi, good buffet breakfast, hot showers.

Room Tip: Elevator makes all rooms equally accessible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SuperDave47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
0.2 mi away
Pushkar Heritage
Pushkar Heritage
#32 of 46 in Pushkar
260 reviews
1.0 mi away
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
#10 of 46 in Pushkar
337 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Brahma Horizon
Hotel Brahma Horizon
#9 of 46 in Pushkar
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ananta Spa & Resorts
Ananta Spa & Resorts
#5 of 46 in Pushkar
985 reviews
0.0 mi away
Treebo Pushkar Legacy
Treebo Pushkar Legacy
#12 of 46 in Pushkar
53 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#6 of 46 in Pushkar
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Master Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Master Paradise

Address: Master Paradise Badi Basti Road | Master Colony, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 46 Hotels in Pushkar
Price Range: £27 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Master Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Master Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Master Paradise Hotel
Master Paradise Pushkar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing