We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Master Paradise
Nearby Hotels
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Inn Seventh Heaven(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Everest(Pushkar)
US$9
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kanhaia Haveli(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$10
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$6
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Country Side Resort(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$22
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rising Star Hotel(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$8
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
68
140
131
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
140
131
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolno alcohol allowednice hotelwell maintained and cleanbuffet breakfastthe wi fihotel is locatedindian hotelscomfortable stayroom was spaciouscamel ridetasty foodan oasispushkar lakegardentortoisespros
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2014

The Master Paradise was one of the more expensive hotels on our trip but it lived up to the price. Pushka is a vegetarian and alcohol free town but this proved no problem. I think this was the first hotel we came across which offered porridge for breakfast, amongts a vast array of other fabulous foods. The hotel is about 500m from the main market place and temples but the walk was fascinating. The rooms were spotless and the service impeccable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dccollyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights when I was very sick with a stomach infection. The staff we extremely kind and helpful answering our constant requests for food, doctors etc. we had a beautiful room with a balcony overlooking the mountains. It's in a great location set back from the main road. It also has a lovely restaurant and pool which we sadly couldn't enjoy. The beds were massive, bathrooms clean and it was quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy4175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Along a dusty road is the Paradise, unexpectedly nice given the location. Well planned layout, clean and nicely decorated throughout with helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable, clean bedroom in quiet location but still close to the centre of town.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davyj905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Huge rooms with huge elevated double bed. The rooms were clean and very comfortable, but a bit basic. Room had awesome ceiling art which was a nice touch. The shower initially had no pressure, but after living in the middle east for such a long time, did the old trick of taking off the shower head and yes, sure enough, full of sand. After this, the shower kind of worked ok. Plenty of hot water. It was also great that the shower was in the bath with a shower curtain!

The restaurant down stairs did above average food. Menu was boring - typical Indian menu with all the usual suspects. Breads were great and the drinks cold. Service was pretty good.

Reception was very helpful.

It's a kind of long walk into town, but it's a nice one, passing behind and through parts of the village you wouldn't otherwise see. Did manage to find a beer in Pushkar too, on the walk back to the hotel. Can't tell you where for obvious religious reasons - ha ha ha.

Room Tip: If you can, try and get a room up high, out the front and you will get a nice view of the surrounding mountains.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank db_in_rak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This hotel is located away from the main street of Pushkar, around 15mins walk. At night, the street that leads to this hotel can be very dark but I felt safe walking at night. The room was roomy and Wi-fi was available in the same floor across from my room. The pool looked reasonably nice but did not try using it as it was quite cool when I visited. The staff at the reception was very helpful and even helped me photocopy my passport so that I did not have to carry it around. There was also a security in the entrance which made me feel safe.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ausvetboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews