We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very clean and new apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartment Torri di Seefeld
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2012 via mobile

The apartment are new with all stuff you need for cocking if you intend to prepare food.
The breakfast is good also, the rooms are clean and everything is new.
The location is very good also and seeded is a very good nice place

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gad666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2011

In June 2011 we stayed two nights here. We booked a one bedroom apartment which was very modern, clean and functional and came with a huge private balcony from which we enjoyed eating breakfast and relaxing in the sun. The beds were very comfortable.

Underground free secure parking was also included in the price.

Centrally located in a peaceful area, and within a few minutes walking distance to the town centre and shops.

At the time, the only drawback was that the apartments are not manned by reception staff, and we were greeted at the door with a message indicating we had to contact a sister hotel across town to arrange handover of keys. There was a number to call, however, no phone provided and no directions or map of the town of how to find the sister hotel. It took us a fair while to locate the other hotel. We were very lucky to have been travelling by car, as it was quite a distance away from the apartments.

Reception at the sister hotel was most obliging and welcomed us with a glass of champagne and escorted us back to the apartment to show us its facilities.

Aside from the initial hassle of obtaining the keys, we had a very pleasant stay there and would not hesitate to recommend it to other travellers.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MsMegane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2011

We have visited Seefeld many times for cross country skiing and have always stayed in one of the better hotels in the town. For this two week low season trip we fancied a break from the regimentation of a hotel and set out to find a good appartment.

We'd seen these appartments being built a couple of years ago and discovered they were owned and rented out by one of the many family owned hotel groups in the town

The pluses: Very good and quiet location. Close to town centre with its many restaurants, bars and shops, adjacent to Leutasch bus stop and large supermarket. Well finished almost new accomodation, clean and reasonably well equipped.

The minuses: Our one bedroom unit was quite small even for two, goodness knows how four would fit in. Our biggest gripe is the claim that the property is an appart hotel. True, there are some leisure facilities and breakfast is available, but we had anticipated the evening use of the lounge / bar that appears on the website, but were told this was only open during the day, and then on request only. I asked for a key to use the lounge for the evenings but this was refused. So basically we paid for a service that was not forthcoming. If this is important I'd check before booking.

Low season, still pretty good value and would recommend but with the caveats above

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FindhornAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dirk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellimarcati, other at Apartment Torri di Seefeld, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer nach hinten sind ruhiger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juergen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adriano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: alle appartments sind schön, in jede richtung herrliche aussicht auf die berge und den ort
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christine s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seefeld in Tirol hotels
0.4 mi away
AktivHotel Veronika
AktivHotel Veronika
#4 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
540 reviews
0.1 mi away
Seelos
Seelos
#24 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
167 reviews
0.5 mi away
Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof
Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof
#21 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Alpenhotel...fall in Love
Alpenhotel...fall in Love
#25 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
250 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Alpina
Hotel Alpina
#36 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
247 reviews
0.1 mi away
A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
#28 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartment Torri di Seefeld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartment Torri di Seefeld

Address: Alte Leutascher Strasse 59, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Seefeld in Tirol
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 36 Speciality Lodging in Seefeld in Tirol
Price Range: £79 - £239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartment Torri di Seefeld 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartment hotel Seefeld – The Torri di Seefeld “Torri di Seefeld” – the towers of Seefeld: The new apartment hotel in one of the best locations in Seefeld is “your home” in the middle of Tyrol’s mountains. In a unique hotel concept, we combine the advantages of your own apartment, with the pleasures of a hotel - From experienced travel specialists to young globetrotters, “feeling comfortable” is the motto here. The Olympic region of Seefeld - one of the most beautiful regions in the Alps, is a diverse holiday location, and offers its guests extensive possibilities, embedded in a beautiful landscape. Look forward to the nicest time of the year - and that “within your own four walls”. Our aim: We want you to feel comfortable in our apartment hotel in Tyrol In our new apartment hotel in Seefeld, you can find holiday homes for superior requirements, where you simply feel completely comfortable. Our apartments are tastefully furnished, and of course fitted with all the perks of a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, MyHotelShop, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Apartment Torri di Seefeld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing