We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved Seefeld”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Alpenhotel...fall in Love
Ranked #25 of 59 Hotels in Seefeld in Tirol
Reviewed 21 March 2013

We stayed at this hotel in February and loved it. We had 2 rooms in the old part of the hotel which i was really concerned about reading previous reviews and tried to upgrade before going but once shown to rooms need not have worried they were fine just a different style to the newer one's with a nice bathroom to my surprise!
The hotel is set in a square right in the small town so was ideal, ski school was about a 10-15 minute walk with boots and skis! We loved Seefeld it was so pretty and lots to do probably the best family holidy we have had ( 2 boys 19 & 15).
Hotel food was lovely breakfast was the usual but of good quality and evening meals were 5 coarses every night it was a highlight being served such delights.
The hotel facilitues were so relaxing with the swimming pool being a lovely feature with jets to relax in only grumble i would have would be to have the pool a little warmer!
The hotel is renovating a new sauna/jacuzzi area for next year which will make it perfect.
Tea and cakes were served in afternoon which was a lovely days treat after ski-ing.
We went with Crystal and had a lovely rep called John who was so helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Minxie03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 230 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giovanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank simone b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Saluesole88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank metalgirl8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seefeld in Tirol hotels
0 mi away
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa
#9 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
372 reviews
0.5 mi away
Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof
Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof
#16 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
347 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seelos
Seelos
#24 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Das Hotel Eden
Das Hotel Eden
#11 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
192 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Karwendelhof
Hotel Karwendelhof
#17 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
147 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Haymon
Hotel Haymon
#5 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpenhotel...fall in Love? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpenhotel...fall in Love

Address: Dorfplatz 28 | 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Seefeld in Tirol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
#19 Romantic Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
#20 Spa Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
Price Range: £94 - £260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alpenhotel...fall in Love 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Alpenhotel ...fall in love is located in the centre of Seefeld in the pedestrian area, directly at the natural hill Pfarrhügel. You will experience the perfect blend of dynamic, vivacious tourists and some calm and distance from your hectic everyday life - enjoy a perfect escape for two in our romantic wellness hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Alpenhotel...fall in Love reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alpenmedhotel Lamm Seefeld
Alpenmedhotel Lamm Hotel Seefeld

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing