We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof
Ranked #21 of 59 Hotels in Seefeld in Tirol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2011

This an absolutly fantastic hotel with lots of facilities a fantastic view over Seefeld (a beautiful town) and very friendly staff.

The only minor down side is the restaurant does not cater at all for young children and as a consequence out 4 year old struggled with the food. However, that being said the food was excellent!!

They are located at the top of a very steep hill so maybe difficult for the older generation or less able bodied. But their is a free bus that takes you around Seefeld and it drops off right outside the hotel.

I would highly recommend this wonderful hotel and would return in a heartbeat.

Ps Dont forget to ask for your free pack lunch.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadOnAustria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 360 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2011

My wife and I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff were all very kind and helpful. Graham ran a wonderful service along with his staff in the restaurant. The food was very good. We will return to this hotel I am sure. Please go you will have an amazing time and relax.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

2nd time there - welcomed with a glass of bubbly, food and service were excellent. Graham and his team in the restaurant and bar were first class. Spa facilities and pool very good. Room very comfortable and spotless. I'm sure we'll be back soon.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank graham h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2011

I have just ccome back from another stay at this marvelous hotel.
I went with my 20 year old son and we were both made to feel equally at ease. We had rooms on diferent floors, both were exceptionally clean and beautiful - mine had recently been refurbished.
The pool was fabulous and we both made full use of it and the wellness facility.
What can i say about the food, other than it was utterly utterly wonderful. Herr Graham runs a very tight ship and nothing escapes his attention, his staff gel together as a team perfectly and all are delightful.
The food is plentiful and there is always a choice on the menu.This is the best food I have eaten in the Tirol and is the reason we went back again.
I have been holidaying in Austria for many years and this is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in.
The location is slightly out of town - a bonus after dinner!! so please do not be put off by that - there is a free bus into town so it wont make any difference anyway.

All in all Mother and son had a much needed break and we cannot reccomend this hotel enough

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tigger2bass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Everything about this hotel was faultless. We stayed in beautiful adjoining refurbished rooms with our 2 children with incredible picture windows overlooking the mountains. The standard of the room fittings was excellent and hotel facilities wonderful. The warm pool was great for easing our aching limbs after day long hikes and spa area provided a selection of saunas and steam rooms. The food was exceptional and charming restaurant manager ran the dining room with excellence. Every member of staff from reception, waiting staff to cleaners were polite ad friendly and could not do more to accommodate us. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paella_Cooling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2011

Without meaning to overstate our review - This is the first stay in a hotel where we left thinking - everything was PERFECT!

Our welcome and goodbye by the lovely Angelique - bubbly and warm. The efficiency of cleaning staff - room done perfectly everyday whilst we were at breakfast.The restaurant staff were hard-working and efficient with food being delivered speedily. They struck the right balance between chatting with the guests and getting on with their task at hand. The Maitre D was particularly on the ball and beneath his serious and friendly disposition - just made things happen. I don't eat beef and pork and for every meal, he ensured that I had something to eat - NOT leftovers but something cooked freshly for me. The chef 's food was marvellous - it takes a brilliant one to serve a six-course meal without letting the eater feel like they have overeaten!

Highlights were:
- Saving unused/part-used bottles of water from the previous night's meal to be used again for the next night - truly personalised service (never had this before!)

- Late night call-out to the local pharmacy (10pm) requesting chemist to open the pharmacy for my Panadol purchase.

- Cleanliness and immaculate decorative order.

- Staff's approach to guests exceeding mere courteousy and being genuine in making our stay comfortable.

- The high level of flexibility to accommodate for my non-beef/pork meals by the chef and the Maitre D being so pleasant and forthcoming in assuring me that measures were in hand.

Make this a sure one if you are in Seefeld!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mydoshmatters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2011

Owners are very involved with the guests. The suites on the 3rd floor are completely renevotad in a modern style but with keeeping many natural and tyrolean elements. We hears all rooms will be completely refurbished until the end of 2011 (most of them are already now). Wonderfull hotel in a nice Tyrolean village, great hospitality.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pklinkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seefeld in Tirol hotels
0.3 mi away
Das Hotel Eden
Das Hotel Eden
#14 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
200 reviews
0.4 mi away
AktivHotel Veronika
AktivHotel Veronika
#4 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
540 reviews
0 mi away
Astoria Resort
Astoria Resort
#2 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel St. Peter De Luxe
Hotel St. Peter De Luxe
#27 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
222 reviews
0.5 mi away
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa
#9 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
380 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hochland Hotel Residenz
Hochland Hotel Residenz
#25 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof

Address: Geigenbuehelstrasse 203, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Seefeld in Tirol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
#12 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
#14 Luxury Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
#15 Romantic Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
#18 Spa Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
Price Range: £141 - £389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Natur- & Spahotel Lärchenhof is located in a very quiet and sunny area with a wonderful view of the village of Seefeld and the surrounding Alps. The hotel is enchantingly furnished in the Tyrolean chalet style and has a soothing spa area, which is equipped with a Finnish sauna, an organic sauna and a steam bath in a modern style, inviting you to relax and unwind. With a completely new offer, our spa '' marVita Natur.alpin '' presents itself with exclusive products from, Dermalogica, Vitalis Dr. Joseph and Jane Iredale. Step into the experienced hands of our trained therapists, let them fall down confidently and relax with individual massages, beauty treatments and body treatments tailored to your personal needs. With its combination of a pleasant atmosphere, individual, personal service and comfortable rooms, excellent cuisine and a fine selection of wines, the Naturhotel Lärchenhof offers you international hospitality with Tyrolean flair. News: We are glad to inform our guests that since July 1st 2017 the construction site at the hotel next to us is finished and there is no further noise to be expected for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Natur & Spa Hotel Laerchenhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Larchenhof Hotel Seefeld

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing