We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Su Casa Guesthouse

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Big windows allow you to see the beautiful scenery around you. Lovely kitchennete.
Greek coffee is a morning must
There is something undeniably appealing about earthy, cozy design.
Aloe is the most impressive herb of them all and we love growing them.
Geranium plants root easily in Nafplio and we love their colors.
We know you like to travel a lot, so we provide bath amenities to get you covered.
Su Casa maintains a traditional architectural style, infuenced by the Venetians and the modern-era
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nafplio, Argolis Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alexandro...
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Ive been many times to Nafplio with my wife and this is definitely the best place.Been looking forward to our next visit.Its close to everything,very cozy and gives off this warm feeling.Also the host was super friendly and helped us with everything we needed since we havent been to Nafplio for a long time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Konstanti...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The little dream house”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017

This house is like a warm doll house. When we were kids, we were dreaming of houses like that. Small, cosi, clean, perfect for a traveler or a couple. With the wooden xl bed and large windows you will get the rest you will need to continue your city exploration. If you have lived before in a house made by stones and wood you would know that it s warm in the winter and cool in the (hot Greek) summer.
Experience the owners hospitality who will always answer your questions and provide you solutions for everything you need. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2018
Thank you so much, the pleasure is mine. You are always welcome at Su Casa. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loussa M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Romantic Getaway!”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in May 2017

If you need a cosy little nest Su casa is the place to be. A cute little house with a garden at one of the most traditional and beautiful places in Greece.
Perfect for a couple <3

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you Loussa, so nice of you. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichalisP...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
““I love it””
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I visit this guesthouse 2 times!!it’s a room ideal for a couple.Quiet and cosy with a nice wooden interior which predisposes you to relax!!!it takes only 5 minutes of walking to the city center.I will visit this guesthouse again,soon!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thanks Michalis, it was really nice to have met you. You are always welcome to stay with us again. All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Efthymis...
2 reviews
“Live your thoughts behind”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in June 2017

I visited the specific guest room with my love last summer. We wanted a room near the city, so as to avoid the use of car. However, the room itsself made us fall in love with it and we spend much more time there than the originally planned. A big plus is the beutiful garden in front of the room that you can have your morning coffee or your evening drink. Everything you want to visit at Nafplio is at walking distance. The fact that this room is located at the quiet traditional part of the old city makes it a perfect place for relaxation after an adventurous day. Perfect place for a couple.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thank you Efthymis, you are always welcome to stay with us again. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voula S
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“In love with this cottage!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Me and my boyfriend visited this wonderful and so cosy place for a 3night stay.
We are planning to go very soon again.
I really felt like home.
The moto that Su Casa has:-Be a local not a tourist- is what i felt from the first minute.
So cosy,full of taste, house in the center of Nafplio's old town.
You can go anywhere by foot.To the sea,restaurants,coffee shops,market.
It was so great to have everything you want without moving a lot.
I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
A very nice and warm couple, they did't cause me any trouble during their stay and left the apartment in perfect condition. Hope to see you again soon. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing