We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Perivoli
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Kyani Akti(Tolon)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Vasilis Hotel(Nafplio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Rex(Nafplio)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Elena(Nafplio)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
366
73
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
73
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorange grovespool towelsbalcony or terracecountry hotelshort drivenearby villagegreat swimming poolpool areawithin easy reachrelaxing stayancient sitespeaceful locationstayed daysvery nice hotelbeautiful propertyrooms are spaciouspublic areas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The way to this small hotel is a bit complicated, but it worth it ! At the first time it is recommended to arrive at day time.We had a warm welcome. The rooms are very comfortable and equipped well. The surrounding is beautiful and full of orange trees. The decoration is nice and warm There is a great sweeming pool which we used. There is a restaurant with a balcony to the view. When we leaved we received a bottle of home made confiture. We'll sure stay at this hotel if we'll arrive again to this area.

Room Tip: Take a room in the first floor which has a direct exit from the balcony to the sweeming pool.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dudumtk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

This is a wonderful small hotel nestling behind Nafplio amongst orange groves. The staff are friendly and can't help enough with what you need. Lovely pool for swimming to start and end the day, within driving distance of some of the most spectacular archaeological sites in Greece - Mycenae, Epidavros, Argos, Midea...faultless.

Room Tip: Room 16 has two balconies....
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clare707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We stayed three nights at this wonderful boutique hotel in room on the upper floor. The view from the private balcony is spectacular! Alex, Vangellis and their staff helped make our stay most memorable. We got lost on our way to the hotel and Alex drove to meet us to lead the way. We were treated like good friends from the moment we arrived which made it difficult to leave. Someday we hope to return to this wonderful property. Thanks again to the wonderful staff at Hotel Perivoli!

Room Tip: There are only 12 rooms at this property. Choose a room on the upper floor.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UsFromSaltLakeCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

The Perivoli is a fabulous little hotel tucked away on a hillside a few kilometers from Nafplio. The staff are really welcoming. We did manage to find it in the dark as one of our party spoke Greek and was able to read the signs. The rooms are well appointed with a big walk in shower and a stones throw from the pool. The fresh orange juice is home produced and wonderful. It is an ideal spot to tour the local area and Nafplio is a lovely authentic Greek town. I'll definately go back and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJG155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

We stayed a number of times throughout the 2013 summer. The hotel is so welcoming. It's location is stunning and the staff are so friendly. It is one of the most relaxed and relaxing places I have ever stayed in. The breakfast has masses of choice and is packed with lovely homemade jams etc. The dinners are lovely too and you are made very welcome by very friendly staff. The pool is a great size and never feels crowded. We loved it - we kept going back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ns1378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews