We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic place..you need to visit” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Liz's Cupcakes - CLOSED

Liz's Cupcakes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$8
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Free Wifi, Takeout
Description: Cupcake café; come for the best in the world of cupcakes and a great shot of espresso! We are a traditional british bakery with a local, greek, twist!
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
203 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Fantastic place..you need to visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

We nice place.very good quality and very good prices.of course the cupcakes are fantastic and you have many options to choose.

Helpful?
Thank kikidam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

291 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    212
    56
    16
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

We searched for this store and were lucky to find it yet only 6 cupcakes left. We each got one and found they were on and were unsure what all the hype was about.

Helpful?
1 Thank lexingtonmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“Amazing...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

In brief: very friendly and kind stuff, breathtaking nice cupcakes and other sweets, cute and modern furnishing, and last but not least : very-very tasty cupcakes:))
I can recommend to everyone gladly.

Réka & Zoli

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Szupiluliomasz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Scrumptious Cupcakes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

After seeing signs throughout Napflio for Liz's Cupcakes we knew we had to find this gem of a bakery! Easy to stumble upon in the cute coastal port of Napflio, this cupcakery store should not be skipped! Friendly and personable service and equally fabulously tasting cupcakes make this store a pure joy to visit!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lauren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nafplio, Greece
1 review
“Totally amazing cupcakes!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

Soooo delicious!!! That's the most fantastic, yummy and cute looking cupcakes ever!!!! Think I became cupcake addicted after tasting those cupcakes!!!! :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank penny2evil4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Liz's Cupcakes also viewed

Nafplio, Argolis Region
Nafplio, Argolis Region
 
Nafplio, Argolis Region
Nafplio, Argolis Region
 
Nafplio, Argolis Region
Nafplio, Argolis Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing