We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family hosting.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Harmony Luxury Rooms
Ranked #6 of 52 Nafplio B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2012

A new modern hotel. Nice rooms and good bathroom.
Family hosting.
View to sea.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

45 - 51 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2012

I totally recommend staying in Harmony Rooks. It has everything plus an excellent view of the Palamidi Castle, the Akronafplia and the Bourtzi! Really comfortable beds, very clean and friendly staff! Good parking and good breakfast too!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anastasia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012

Nice view, very friendly people; parking poissibilty, Brand New hotel with WIFI

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Benludwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

The hotel itself is not in old town of Nafplio, it is about 15 mins away walking. But having said that, it is a very easy walk/drive to old town. The hotel is brand new, room and the hotel itself were very clean, very modern. Free wifi in the room. There is a kitchenette and a fridge in the room, but no microwave.

When we were there, it was cold so we didnt use the balcony, but the balcony is facing the ocean. There is a road between the hotel and the ocean, so it is the hotel, the road, empty lot, then ocean. Breakfast was good. There were cereals, fruits, pastries, eggs, they can make scrambled eggs for you if you want to.

Overall, good, clean hotel, great price. Staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ctedjopranoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

This hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk from the old town of Nafplio. It is a new hotel with views across the harbour; Bourtzi island and the Pallamidi Fortress. The view of the Fortress lit up at nigh is magic and it is a view that we were able to enjoy each night from our balcony. Costa, our host, was very friendly and helpful and kindly drove us to the Pallamidi Castle so that we only had to worry about descending the 999 steps! He greeted us happily each morning at breakfast whilst offering us delicious scrambled eggs made with fetta cheese, peppers and other tasty ingredients; home-made jams and a really nice yoghurt orange cake made by his wife. Costa also drove us to the bus station on the day of our departure. Thank you Costa for making our stay so enjoyable.

We did not have a car, however, for those who have, there is plenty of parking space beside the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LitsaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

This was one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at in Greece and one of the main reasons is because of the owner. I personally have never seen a hotel owner so vested and take so much pride in his work. Him and his wife personally cooked breakfast for the guests in the morning and it isn’t your average hotel continental breakfast mind you. It was a full hot breakfast with homemade pastries/ desserts the owner and his wife made the previous night (cheesecake, peach cake, and etc).

Moving on to the rooms… It was clean and sleek with all the modern trimmings. It was well equipped with an electronic shade to your private balcony, free fast Wi-Fi, LCD screen TV, clean/ new modern bathroom facilities, and a very comfortable bed.

I’d say the only drawback of the hotel is its location. It is situated about a 15 minute walk away from the main square/ town but if you have a vehicle than this shouldn’t be a problem at all.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jenn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikos N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nafplio hotels
0.8 mi away
Amalia Hotel Nauplia
Amalia Hotel Nauplia
#7 of 37 in Nafplio
654 reviews
0.9 mi away
Amphitryon Hotel
Amphitryon Hotel
#18 of 37 in Nafplio
295 reviews
0.9 mi away
Leto Nuevo Hotel
Leto Nuevo Hotel
#5 of 37 in Nafplio
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Agamemnon
Hotel Agamemnon
#15 of 37 in Nafplio
261 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Perivoli
Hotel Perivoli
#3 of 37 in Nafplio
439 reviews
0.9 mi away
Nafplia Palace Hotel
Nafplia Palace Hotel
#17 of 37 in Nafplio
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Luxury Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Luxury Rooms

Address: Paralia Nafplion, Nafplio 211 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Peloponnese > Argolis Region > Nafplio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 52 B&Bs / Inns in Nafplio
Price Range: £56 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Harmony Luxury Rooms 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Harmony Luxury Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing