We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
17
6
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
6
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquick lunchlogarska dolinadinepensionviewvalleyfarm
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016

The restaurant is part of a guest house but stands for itself with excellent cousine and chef. The food was extra-ordinary with a daily (changes every day) fixed menu (but you can still order from the standard one). The chef knows his trait and provided us with a great gastronomic experience.
The prices are not high (especially for such a meal) and we wish we would have also stayed at this penzion.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank odedigo111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

The room was great with magnificent view to the Alps, especially in the morning. I suggest You to visit the Rinka waterfall whick is 5 km from Ojstrica pension. The food is really great and the hosts are very kind.

Room Tip: The apartment with the view on mountain peak is awesome, the extra room is something special.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dodiginfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

We reserved one family room in the sommer 2015. We were very disappointed in the room in the underground, hardly without windows near by the toilets. Price was normal, no discount, nobody comunicated this fact with us in advance. Behaviour of staff was very uncompromising, they denied return our prepayment .

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank radka b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

We have had lunch in this beautiful place. The dishes were very tasty and the price was very fair! Don't miss the cake it is something special! The places around are very beautiful. Should be there again, I will definitely come back

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Z339ZImarcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

Country house Ojstrica is a real pearl in the heart of the Logar valley. It is situated on the big central meadow and near the 7 km long Logar walking path (to the famose Rinka waterfall). From the big wooden terrace where you can eat, you can look at the surrounding mountain peaks and be clouse with the beautiful nature and the domestic animals. The hosts, Mrs. Barbara and her husband are very dear and helpful in every way. We stayed in the appartment no.1 which was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was great! We choose halfboard service and didn't regret. The meals was very tasted (local dishes) and quite enought after all day walking around. High sleeping quality. There was free wifi in the whole property and free usage of bicycles. Highly recomended place for nature lovers!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zelka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews